We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Extra Large Private Pool (32x16)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Extra Large Private Pool (32x16)
Luxury Villa in Davenport ........Your home away from home Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Extra Large Private Pool (32x16)
Luxury Villa in Davenport ........Your home away from home
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Free wireless internet
Kitchen
Dinette
Dinette
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom ensuite
Twin Bedrooms Bathroom
Extra Large Pool
Private Pool (32x16)
Pool Patio
Double Bedroom en-suite
Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom En-suite
Master Bedroom
Davenport Villa
Dinette/Nook
Master Bedroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Lania
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike C
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful villa in a great location for Disney. villa was spacious, with lovely décor and the pool was great. I would highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location and hope that you will come back in the future

Sylvia & Brian Montgomery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful villa in a great location”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have been holidaying in Florida for over 30 years, staying in rental homes and this villa is by far the nicest one we have ever stayed in. It was very modern and spacious and supplied everything we needed. The pool was huge with lots of outside space for the 4 comfortable sun loungers. My husband was really pleased with the hugh, new HD TV and the added bonus for him was the english football. Great location. We would love to stay there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review,it is very much appreciated.
We are pleased that you enjoyed the villa and its location and look forward to you possibly staying again in the future.

Regards

Sylvia & Brian Montgomery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwalster2...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Another fabulous experience in this property ...”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our second visit to this beautiful property. It is a real luxurious home from home. It is spotlessly clean and it is obvious that everything is laundered between rentals. The owners clearly pay a huge amount of detail to decor and good quality furnishings. As previously the villa was well equipped with everything you would need. The property managers Ken and Joan were close by and available to assist if required, nothing was too much trouble.
There are good quality amenities close by. The area, although close to the I4 and handy for attractions, was also very peaceful and tranquil. We found some good routes for early morning walking and were fascinated by the beautiful local wildlife. Then to relax in the large pool and patio area! Fantastically efficient air conditioning and the great wifi was much appreciated by our elderly mother and teenage children alike. Once again, a fabulous holiday. Thank you. We will definitely be revisiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pool, air con & wifi, cleanliness.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback,it really is appreciated and hopefully assists and benefits others when searching for a villa in the Disney area

Regards

Sylvia & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caryd00
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
“We could not have asked for a more perfect home for our stay.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The home was clean, spacious, and conveniently located to amusement parks, restaurants, and stores. We hope to rent the home again on a return visit to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition of home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Hi Caryn

Thank you very much for your review of the villa and location
We very much appreciate the response
Hopefully we may see you in the future

Regards

Sylvia &Brian Montgomery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagsY2014
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beautiful well equipped home in great location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house is spotlessly clean,well equipped with everything you could possibly need.The owners clearly take a pride in the presentation.The manager lives around the corner and is available for any problems.
The pool is large and sparkling with room to swim or soak up the sun on comfy loungers.There is a large table for al fresco dining in the cool shade of the lanai.The screen prevents all the bugs you get in Florida.
The house is in a great location for shopping or attractions.The neighbourhood is quiet and pleasant.We even met some of the neighbours. Local wildlife is exotic with all sorts of birds. There was also a cute baby rabbit who visited a few times.

I have already booked to stay again. I'm very picky so if I rebook it has to be good.
Can't wait.!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It became home in about 5 minutes
Liked least: Leaving !!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your response,it is very much appreciated.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have already booked for next year

Regards

Sylvia & Brian Montgomery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Villa with Fantastic Pool”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have stayed in this villa three times and would stay again.Villa is always clean and has everything you need for a great relaxing holiday. Pool is fantastic with spacious deck area and plenty of pool furniture. Located in easy reach of Disney Parks and the I4 so getting out and about is easy. Had a great time as usual.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Thank you for your review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay once again and hopefully we will see you again in the future

Brian & Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Hi James

Thank you very much for your quick response/review it is very much appreciated
We are delighted that you enjoyed the villa and its location and hope that you will stay again in the future

Regards

Sylvia & Brian Montgomery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing