We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice, could use carpet cleaning”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical Pool
Lazy River Waterslide & Shallow kids pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Tropical Pool
Lazy River
Waterslide & Shallow kids pool
Hottub
Outside clubhouse - fantastic for an evening drink
Room layout
Close to Disney
Kitchen
Our home
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom
Balcony
Queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

vorracia
North Attleboro
2 reviews
“Very nice, could use carpet cleaning”
Reviewed 10 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Great place for teens and large families, Had DJ in pool area ,volley ball, large pool with lazy river and waterslide.

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 24 April 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Date of stay: July 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts USA
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Date of stay: March 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2011
Thank you so much for spending the time to write a review - a good one at that .

Hope to hear from you and family/friends in the future .

Kind Regards

Helen & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rønnede
Reviewed 14 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.