We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical Pool
Lazy River Waterslide & Shallow kids pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Tropical Pool
Lazy River
Waterslide & Shallow kids pool
Hottub
Outside clubhouse - fantastic for an evening drink
Room layout
Close to Disney
Kitchen
Our home
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom
Balcony
Queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rcarrion1...
Bergenfield, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful set up and very spacious. Everything is easily reachable by car and no long drives required.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can visit again in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto o
1 review
“A really nice place to stay if going to Disney”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The house was in excellent condition it was nice to come back to a nice bed after walking all day in the parks
Miss Helen was very helpful and prompt communication tru email
I will definitely recommend to all my friends

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you ; glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to hearing from you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
268jessh
Sparta, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Condo in Davenport”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Enjoyed it! I was surprised how nice it was. We had plenty of room and it was cheaper than staying in a hotel for a week. Will definitely use again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review . We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit again in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Hope you come to stay with us again in the future . Many thanks .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ricardo H
1 review
“Beautiful Oasis”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great resort! Very nice and money well spent! Lots of fun things to do and close to Disney! We would definitely stay here again. The owners were very nice and they made sure that our stay was good. They checked in on us several time to make sure we had everything we needed,

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
It was our pleasure to have you stay in our home . Look forward to hearing from you again in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litchfield, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for your review ; we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home . The resort pool is really lovely and we are glad you found time to relax and enjoy it .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
We as owners are shocked by this review. This guest did not reply to any of our emails asking for guest information ie names in party. Now I see why 13 people in our holiday home. We state an occupancy level of 8 on our booking site. The resort has a duty to know the names of all guests on the resort staying in homes. So not only have you deceived us you have failed to inform the resort of the amount in your party and in our home. Our management company advised us that you did get in touch with them eventually about air con issue. If you had read your email sent with lock box info you would have also had their number to call if any issues as you didn't you rang front desk so that's where the delay began. Also when you spoke to our Management Company you never mentioned roaches and you seemed pleased with response. As a footnote you also did not register for a pass at the gatehouse as we have no record of you obtaining a pass in your name. Our home has been a holiday home for over ten years. At the end of a recent booking in March our guest asked to extend her stay by two days as loved the resort and the home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.