We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Living Area
Dining Area
Master En Suite Bathroom
Master Ensuite bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom between Queen Bedroom and Twin Bedroom
Want to cool down....enjoy the covered Pool Area
South Facing Pool
Just waiting to cool you down
Alfresco
Games Room
Championsgate Shopping Area
Sunset in Tampa a ninety minute drive away from the villa
A lovely day out at Clearwater Beach - approximately 90 minutes drive
Sunset at Lido Beach Sarasota after the beach have a walk round Armand Circle shops and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jamesbaro...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

Lovely villa! Had everything we need and so spacious! Pictures don’t do it justice in the living area and master bedroom. Very easy to get to the i4, 192 and all theme parks from this villa! We’ll definitely be booking again on our next visit! Thanks Betty!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments James. We’re so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaurenBel...
Dartmouth, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Villa!”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My family of six stayed at this villa for 12 days and it was absolutely perfect! The home is close to the theme parks, well maintained, modern, clean, spacious and had everything we needed. We will be back! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments Lauren. We are really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
So glad you’re stay at the villa was what you would have expected and more....hope to see you visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for lovely comments. I'm glad we helped to make your holiday even more enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StuartGSD
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family home and ideal location”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family enjoyed the stay at this property and would both recommend/stay there again without hesitation. Every detail from the booking communication, thoughtful inventory in the property. property condition and the local management back up were first class.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for the lovely comments. We hope you and your family will enjoy further visits in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh F
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa, perfect location”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our 3rd stay at this stunning villa already looking to book 4th visit, owners very helpful and friendly, management company excellent always on hand to help & advice ,would recommend this villa anytime, we have two teenagers 15 & 19 and they love it here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & villa standard
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you for your comments, I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our villa. It makes all our hard work keeping it updated to a high standard worthwhile.

Look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing