We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large, clean & comfortable vacation home!”
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Formal lounge Formal Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Formal lounge
Formal Dining Area
One of 2 lounges in our home
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom suite with balcony
Master suite bathroom with walk in wardrobe
Master suite balcony, views to conservation area
Sunrise from the Master suite balcony
Bedroom 2, large king
Bedroom 3, Double
Bedroom 4, Twin room
Bedroom 5, Twin room
The outside of our home
Essex Place, the perfect street scene
Pool in full sun with shade under balcony
Private pool and spa, view over conservation
Pool with Spa ready to welcome you
Pool with private outlook
Community Clubhouse with Gym, Volleyball and Tennis
Community Clubhouse Pool
Beach Volleyball and Tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dietz2014
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“Large, clean & comfortable vacation home!”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We had our first extended family vacation to Disney World. We stayed in this lovely home with 6 adults and 6 children for a week. There was enough room that everyone could spread out to their own bedrooms after a long day at the parks. With a short 15 minute drive to theme parks, we saved money by cooking all of our dinners at home. We found everything we needed in the kitchen and many grocery stores were very close, only 5-10 minutes away. The kids really enjoyed the private pool and swam every day. It ended up being a wonderful family vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carbOOt27
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Spacious and comfortable home with lots of room for the larger family. There were eight in our family including four young children and we didn't get in each others way at all. A few more pillows would have helped but that is a minor detail. Close to all of the parks and shopping but very quiet location. The management company were quick to respond to any problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: shortage of pillows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dazprice6...
Flint, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sheer Excellence.”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Where do I start! Kevin simply couldn't do enough from the start, he helped so much and reassured me throughout, what a real nice bloke. We went as a family of nine four children 12,11,9 and 3. The Home is beautiful and spacious and has everything and more, the pool table was a god send for the boys not to mention the soccer table too. The pool is brilliant for just lazing after a long day out on the parks. This home is situated ideally in reach of ALL the Disney Parks. I honestly loved the place that much I've booked it again for next year, why not go and see for yourself don't just take my word for it. What a beautiful home you have and thank you for sharing it with us. Strongly recommend to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fattie46
1 review
“Beautiful Home! !”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our family enjoyed our staying on this beauty 5 bdrm home. We had everything we needed and the pool was a bonus 10 times over. My granddaughter lived in her bathing suit. The home was perfectly situated for a family of adults traveling in various directions.
Kevin, the owner, is a man of hos word in a world full of fear and doubt. He delivered on every promise ans then some. Our original family vacation had to be rescheduled the following year after final payment and beyond the cancellation date. Kevin allowed us to extend our vacation to the following year without asking for an extra dime.
I would vacation here again and tell everyone to use his rental home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious interior and fabulous pool and jacuzzi.
Liked least: Could have used more crockery and serving dishes.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 11 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: White counter top
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing