We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you want a value meal - you can't bet this!”

Chili's Bar & Grill
Ranked #3 of 97 Restaurants in Davenport
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“If you want a value meal - you can't bet this!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Found this place near where we were staying and decided to try it - turns out they have happy hour on draft beers ( 2 for 1 ) all day every day - brilliant. The food was also good and well priced. We were eating for about $50-$60 for 2 including drinks (and there were quite a few drinks!)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank David065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    272
    219
    79
    34
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantasic First Night”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We went here on our first night in Florida! It came highly recommended and didn't let us down. The quesadilla chicken explosion met all the requirements of a fantastic dish.

Helpful?
Thank BarryW1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Consett, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Came to this restaurant last year and was one of the first restaurants we came back to this year, gorgeous food, delicious drinks ( I had the new water melon marghertias) the kids love coming using the new apps and the fantastic balloon guy denzil was still as good as last year. The car park is always full which speaks volumes in its self, would definitely recommend you wont be disappointed with the food or the price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indialantic, Florida
Level Contributor
250 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great dinner, friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We were tired of eating at our hotel, and tried this Chili's near the Omni at Champions gate. The parking lot was full this Wednesday evening about 7 when we arrived. The bar seating was open, so we decided to stay there. They apparently have happy hour all the time, and my wife's drink was very generous. She had mango tilapia, I had a chicken chipotle bowl, both were great. Fresh chips and salsa on the bar while we waited. A super value for a meal that was $35 including tip. A welcome relief after the resort prices, without suffering at all in quality. Highly recommended.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank peterthegreatmlkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyons, New York
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Margarita time”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The drinks were great: we tried a new flavor or Margarita. The staff was attentive. The price was right! We will definitely go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LilyLyons_NewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Davenport, Central Florida
Haines City, Central Florida
 
Davenport, Central Florida
Davenport, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing