We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another exceptional stay at this outstanding...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of KYLEMORE

The villa Kylemore
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa Kylemore
The villa Kylemore 30x15 south/west facing  solar panel heated pool with childrens water slide. Relined in 2014
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The villa Kylemore
The villa Kylemore
30x15 south/west facing  solar panel heated pool with childrens water slide. Relined in 2014
Dining in the shade at the poolside
new 65inch smart tv and plenty of comfortable seating
spacious lounge
Lounge looking through to breakfast nook.
Kitchen with large fridge/freezer/ ice maker and cold filtered water
Kitchen with new granite work tops
New oak staircase with wrought iron spindles
and bookcase with plenty of books to read
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master bathroom
Spacious corner bath master bedroom
Master bathroom
Down Stairs Queen
Downstairs Queen bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Disabled shower seat with grab rails downstairs bathroom
Dining room
Hallway
Spacious Hallway
Laundry room with washer, dryer and plenty of beach and pool towels
Upstairs double bedroom
Upstairs double bedroom with  tv/dvd
Upstairs bathroom
Upstairs bathroom
Boys bedroom
Girls bedroom
GAMES ROOM with table/tennis ,foosball, air hockey , pool table, electronic darts
Solar panels on the roof help keep the pool water warm.
Secure Gated Estate which is safe and quiet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Jeanette...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another exceptional stay at this outstanding villa.”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What more can we add to our review following our first visit to this villa? other than certain features have been enhanced. We wouldn't consider looking anywhere else for accommodation if we visit the Orlando area again. It has everything anyone could need and a great location for visiting the theme parks. Thank you Caroline and John for accommodating us. Dealing with you both has been effortless, yet professional and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you for being our guests and staying at the villa kylemore.
It means a lot to us knowing you enjoyed your stay and we would love to see you staying with us in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jue56
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely home from home.”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

As soon as we arrived at the estate of Manors North, we were very impressed with the cleanliness of the place. Then we arrived at Kylemore. The house is lovely, clean and very comfortable. John and Caroline have truely made it a wonderful 'home from home'. Everything you need is there. Plenty of towels, even an abundance of beach towels, which are always needed. There was nothing that this house didn't have! We loved the warm pool, and the games room and at night, after a long day at the parks, we relaxed with a DVD on the huge TV. All in all this home made our holiday great and we will be looking at booking again for next year. Thank you John and Caroline.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler7...
1 review
“perfect family stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect house for all type of family with kids. The house was clean, nice and cozy. The community is clean, quiet, gated for security. Public and CVS very close by. My kids love the house and the pool. Will definitely recommend and come back with my family next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed your family vacation staying at the villa Kylemore. Thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert l
1 review
“"AMAZING HOME FROM HOME"”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Well another 3 weeks in this amazing villa,the whole holiday was truely a holiday of a lifetime (again) can't think of anything negative to say about the villa only positive things, if you want to see positive things about this villa you will have to visit it and i guarantee you will not be disappointed,i hope to visit again with my family. Regards the Lewins family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Hi Rob
You know it is always a pleasure to have you and your family as our guest. The villa KYLEMORE
will be missing you until next time you visit Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r0blewins
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"HERE WE GO AGAIN"”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

23rd june to 14th july 2017. Well as the caption says here we go again, can't think of anything different to say about this FANTASTIC villa from our last time here except ....ROLL ON NEXT YEAR.... (and hope no-one picks our weeks) ..THE LEWINS FAMILY..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thanks to the Lewins family for the vote of confidence.
We hope you will be our guests for many years to come.
Happy holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisL608...
1 review
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This lovely spacious villa offers everything needed for a comfortable stay within easy reach of all Orlando has to offer. It is very well equipped to cater for families or a group of friends with loads of room for all and lots of bathroom facilities if you are a large group. Pool area is brilliant with areas of shade if wanted. The villa is situated in a gated community with club house facilities available for guests use. Close by are supermarkets and restaurants including a sports bar serving food and a Chinese takeaway. Lots more eateries on the 192 only a few miles away. We love Florida and have visited many times and hope to continue doing so, this is a great holiday home and I have no hesitation in recommending it to all Florida fans who love this area as much as we do. I can't forget to tell you how helpful the owner is in all respects.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Many thanks to the Lowther family for a positive review. We know you have visited Florida on lots of occasions. very happy the Villa Kylemore was a enjoyed by all. We hope to welcome you as our guests the next time you holiday in Florida ...john and caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gartshore...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa with all the home comforts you need”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa after narrowing by our specific search criteria given the time of year. The previous reviews were an influence and the villa did not disappoint. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this conveniently located villa. Publix and their excellent customer service is very close by and there is a very good pizza take-away within walking distance. Other amenities are all within a few minutes drive including our favoured breakfast venue, Perkins.
We attended NFL at Tampa, Basketball in Orlando and all the parks.....all easily accessible from this location. For footie fans, the TV in the villa had plenty of UK football on show too.
John contacted us before we left and also during our stay to make sure everything was OK. We had an occasion to contact the local management company (Alan) and he responded very quickly.
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this villa to anyone visiting the Orlando area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
A big Thank you to the Gartshore family for taking the time to write a review. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay and the fact that you would recommend our villa. Perkins is our favourite too!
If ever you come back to Florida we hope you will give us a call
john and caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing