We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Property Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom 4
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom 4
breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
bedroom 4
breakfast table
diningroom
kitchen and lvingroom
diningroom with new floor
kitchen / livingroom
living 1
dining
front
livingroom / kitchen
livingroom
view from the kitchen
livingroom
master bedroom kingsize bed 1
TV + sound system
fronddoor
diningroom
master bedroom
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 5
bedroom 5
master bathroom
master bathroom
bathroom 2
pool
gameroom
game room
patio furniture, umbrella with led lights
pool and jacuzzi
kitchen
pool
patio furniture
tenniscourt and playground
tenniscourt and playground
our family supporting for Belgium at football
frige
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
mmannsr
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Property Rental”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed this house, property maintained and we found everything. The stores are near for those items you forgot to pack.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks Rickie,
Always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
hi Darin, Thanks for the lovely comment.
Always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
hi Paula,
I don't understand, you got tickets because of parking. The driveway has room for 5 cars, how many cars did you had?
always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Sorry about the AC, always welcome
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vacationl...
Florida
1 review
“Enjoyed my stay .”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The home was nice and I really enjoyed my stay. The neighborhood was nice and quiet the owner of the property was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
thanks for staying with us !! always welcome
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
hi Quinten,

That's weird, we don't have a grill, and you didn't order one to rent. I have no BBQ in the house, because nobody wants to clean it!!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Highly Recommended Villa”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This Villa is a beautiful, spacious well-kept home, located in a gated community. Groetjes See was very pleasant and helpful and promptly answered all of our questions. The home manager, Annick, quickly returned our phone call (the refrigerator was not cooling properly), was very friendly and had our issue resolved before the day was out.
The kitchen contained everything we needed to prepare meals at home. The bedrooms were nicely furnished, mattresses were comfortable and all the rooms had tv's. We really enjoyed the heated pool and spa and used it frequently.
We recommend Manny's in Haines City if you would like a good steak at a reasonable price. We also appreciated that both Publix and Walmart were only a short drive away.
We would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a well furnished home close to the parks and coastlines. You won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thanks Sue, always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing