We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Queen Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
55inch TV with cable and DVD player
Lots of seating space on the family sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Family Dining Room
Formal Lounge
Formal Dining Room
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Basketball Hoop
South-West facing Pool & Spa
South-West Facing Pool & Spa
Pool
Pool Decking with table, chairs, parasol, sun beds, BBQ
Spa with Coloured Fibre Optic Lighting
BBQ
View from Side of House (Corner Property)
Front of the Star Florida Villa
Cot & Highchair
Playground in Legacy Park Community (in 'the Centre')
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brookev65...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best villa”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This villa is very large one of the biggest ones I’ve rented very clean very equipped with everything you need and some. Loved the colors on pool and hot tub at night. Property is perfect and can’t wait to book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timmelle...
1 review
“Awesomely”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Everything was nothing short of what was expected. It was fresh and clean. Everything that was posted describing the place was the truth. We was so pleased we already contacted the owners to book for the spring awesome awesome awesome place no problems at all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duni83201...
Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful home”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this home. It was large, roomy, clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and the spa was wonderful. The kids enjoyed the playroom and the stuffed animal toys. The only things I can say are that it needs a little updating with the furniture and the kitchen and bathrooms and that the playroom needs a tv for the kids to watch their shows/movies while hanging out in there but that was not a big deal to us. Other than that the home is perfect. Thank you Natalie for providing such a great space for our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, thank you for taking the time to write such an informative review. We are planning to carry out some furniture updates as early as we can in 2018, this will include renewing the family sofa and the dining chairs, we renewed the furniture on the pool deck during the summer of 2017 so we'll be making updates throughout all rooms in 2018, we'll also take on board your suggestion for the tv in the playroom and we'll get one purchased and an ariel installed. We are very grateful to you for any input on this as mentioned in my separate email we are keen to upgrade and keen for guests ideas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi we really enjoyed ourselves at your home. Can't wait to do it again Natalie is very prompt with her response

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Semaj C
1 review
“Family Vacay”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great stay. Kids loved it. Looks just like the listing. Couldve used a standard umbrella on site for the rain however they had almost everything else we needed in the home. Beautiful home conveniently located. Would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lake Park, Georgia
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing