We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room - Another View
Twin Bedroom
Dining with six chairs
Gym
Bamboo hut
Sandy beach play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dianna112...
New Hartford, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, myself, and my 3 children stayed here and we absolutely loved it!! We can not wait to go back again next year and extend our stay!! The place was very clean, spacious, beds were extremely confortable!! My kids can not wait to ho back as they love the lazy river!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! We look forward and are counting down until we go back!!! sorry if you feel

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stacey257...
Cortland, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Reported problems nothing done”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Microwave broken but we got it replaced, hole in couch cushion, carpets need replacing, bathroom floors were dirty (dirt and hair), air conditioner set for 72 but only seems to go to 72 only during the night... Goes up to 77 during the day even though it's set at 72, both safes in the villa don't work- reported it but still hasn't been fixed

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused. The microwave was attended to, the moment we were informed about it. Being an electrical gadget, we are not in a position to predict when it will give trouble. The safe and thermostat have been reset and the house-keeping staff have been replaced. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mudassara...
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Exprience”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

this was a our first experience to stay in vacation rental house with different age kids (4-17) and they enjoyed staying in nice gated community.
Area and house were clean and all basic need stuff was available.
everything seems so simple right from booking to entering house and staying.
kids love to going lazy river and pool area.
i found owner of house very helpful and prompt with his response for all inquires.
i will highly recommend people with kids stay at this property.

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Area and amenities and pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ascua2014
Cordoba, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
It keeps our team motivated and willing to go the distance to keep our guests fully satisfied. Thank you very much for the review. Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelina R
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Our Team is thrilled to hear back from our guests, especially when they have had a relaxed and enjoyable holiday. We hope to see you back in the future. Thanks again, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.