We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Living Room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Living Room
Living room
Cozy Kitchen
Master bedroom with wooden flooring
Master bedroom-another view
Master bed, second floor
Master bedroom-Main floor
First twin bedroom
Second Twin bed
Dining with six chairs
Gym
Bamboo hut restaurant
Sandy beach play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NatenGabs...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Got What I Paid for ...”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The resort it self is okay, they appear to be trying but don't quite get it right. The pool is the best part of the place. This condo is cheap for a reason. It took us at least 30 min to just get in the door because the management company failed to give us the code to the door. They also provided the resort a bad number to call on for issues such as this. I had to call the poor owner in Toronto to get the passcode. He was very responsive to my voicemail returning my call quickly. Once we got in the door we spend an hour make a list of all the broken and damaged stuff. I don't know if they could have furnished this place with any cheaper of furniture. So cheap I was afraid to put our clothes in the dressers in fear of the drawers caving in. The condo was clean, but olnly surface cleaned corners and trim was dingy. The carpet in the bedrooms did not look as though ithey had ever ever been cleaned. The beds are awful.. If you are planning to eat in the condo bring dish soap. They supply you with one dishwasher tablet and dishware for 8.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
We do appreciate your feedback. We will have a meeting with the front desk staff to ensure that guests are provided with the pass-code as soon as the check-in is completed, going forward.
We will conduct a home inspection as soon as possible and replace any broken items that may have been damaged by a previous guest. We have carpets only in the bedrooms which are steam-cleaned every 3 months.
We do leave one full kitchen roll (paper towel), a box of facial tissues, 2 soaps per bathroom, a small box of laundry detergent and a dish washing tablet and toilet paper for each new arrival. The units are self-catering and as such we supply these items to see guests through the first/second night. Guests may require to purchase or bring along toiletries if they are staying beyond 2 nights. Guests would find this information under "My Listings; Property Description". Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa V
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great experience”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Florida January 2016. The condo was wonderful. The location was just down from the pool. The condo had everything we would need. Bring Beach towels if you don't want to pay for a deposit to use some. The lazy river and water slide the kids loved. I would bring some tubes to float on if I were to go again. For the price it is nice surprise close to everything. Around 30 minutes to LEGOLAND, Disney and Universal Studios. If I could recommend anything for this condo would be alarm clocks in the rooms and a chain lock for doors. It is a combination number to get in but being out of town I had no idea who had this number. We slept with a chair in front of door to feel safer. I would recommend this place to anyone. With 4 kids it was an amazing place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: furnace was a little loud right outside the master bed room
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
Oshawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great resort rental”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I had a great time in this resort rental house/ complex. the beds need better fitting sheets, but other then than no other problems to report. The complex had a lot to offer and the lazy river was to me, the greatest. Location had all the sites close by, shopping, and attractions,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lazy river, pool, spa
Liked least: bedding was ill fitting
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francis F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place, Great Location”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Returned to this place and found it even better than the last time, with new upgrades and some brand new appliances. Clean rooms, clean linen and we had prompt efficient and helpful service from the owner. Excellent value for money. Hope to re-visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, ease of booking/contacting owner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael19...
Carnforth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The resort is good but for no longer than a week.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation was ok but very sparse, you would be hard pushed to cook a meal as very few items available in the townhouse only a very few pots and pans. The accommodation was presented clean and tidy but it does lack that homely feel. We got the accommodation on a last minute deal at a very good price and I am grateful for this. The resort is nice with the lazy river a added bonus we stayed for three days which is about right. I think you would be hard pushed to spend longer than a week at the resort.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
We are very glad that you and the family had a relaxed and enjoyable holiday. If your future travels bring you back to Orlando, we would be very pleased if you and the family would stay with us again. Sincerely, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing