We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tranquility Villa

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Second Master Bedroom
The Second Master Bedroom
The Second Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Laundry
Street
Street
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Second Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyrone T
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The location is not too far from the main corridors. The house is amazing with an awesome pool and sits in a very nice quiet community. Mitchell Griffiths the owner and Gary the property manager took care of us and made us feel very much at home. I would definitely recommend this amazing house and would plan to stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navdeep K
1 review
“Good house”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great house to live together as a family we enjoyed our stay and we would stay here again but not during summer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Alexan...
1 review
“Great Villa, Ideal Location”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A great Villa with a good pool. We were 6 adults staying here with more than enough room for everyone. Easy access to Champions Gate, the I4 and all the Disney Parks. The only disaster was that the Villa did not have a corkscrew, so no wine on the first night, but we got over it. Would recommend this Villa to anyone planning a trip to Central Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Ha ha thanks Mr M for a great review - so happy you were pleased. Thanks for letting us know that the corkscrew is missing - we’ll replace it with one that we can chain to the counter so it can’t walk again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday May 2018”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Brilliant communication which made access easy and welcome after a long journey. Support was on hand readily if needed which it wasn’t as everything was perfectly organised. Villa itself was spacious, clean and homely. We had a wonderful holiday. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Many Thanks, Victoria for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed it and found everything to your satisfaction. We do hope you will return. Kind regards, Mitchell and Janice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
1 review
“Large convenient relaxing villa”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Location very handy for i4, so easy access to all parks with car. Kids (+adults) loved the large pool, great for relaxing on non-park days. Villa very spacious and comes with everything you require to have a brilliant holiday, clean throughout but couple of stains on carpet just from usual wear and tear. Owner Mitchell was very helpful and would highly recommend Tranquility Villa to any family thinking of a trip to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidH164...
1 review
“Amazing time”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just returned from a nine night stay at this home & everything was perfect. Great location, close to all attractions as will as shopping. Would stay there again, 7 of us with room for more. The pool was great for relaxing in the evenings & the owners were helpful answering any questions. If you were thinking of booking & are having second thoughts we found the place to be ideal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thanks for a great review Mr H! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again - Mitchell and Janice (owners)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam71093...
1 review
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We were very pleased that the house we were placed in was very, very clean and very spacious and met our needs very well. We did have an issue (small) with a pool light not working and management was extremely accommodating in helping us very fast. , they earned our recommendation. We go every year to Disney an we always rent a house and this one was the best one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing