We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“:)”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Entrance
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Street
Private Pool with Stunning Lake View
Front View of LAKE VIEW DREAM VILLA
King Master Bedroom Suite
Jungle Themed Queen Master Suite
Mickey and Minnie are waiting to welcome you
Mickey and Minnes Twin Bedroom
Boating theme bedroom
Family bedroom for 3,  single and double bed
Playroom with ool table, Ping-pong, Air Hockey and Darts
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Breakfast bar
Relax in luxurious Lounge
200 channel TV with DVR
Kiddies TV area with DVD and Lion King Chairs
Goofy is ready for bed
onald and Daisy take a drive in the Playroom
Pals Donal and Mickey in our playroom
Tennis Courts only 2 mins walk
Large Community Swmming Pool
Quiet walk around the Lakes
Entrance to Hampton Lakes
Hot Air baloon rides over our Lake VIew Dream Villa
Mikey and Minnie Welcome Kiddies
Formal Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauratabi...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“:)”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a great villa for the 5 of us, excellent value for money, plenty of space and in the ideal location for us to visit universal and Disney Springs. It was so Easy to book through TripAdvisor and also easy to communicate with the owner with any questions. Thanks for having us! x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Hi Laura
Thank you for your kind words in your review
my apologies in taking so long responding as my laptop broke and I lost so much information' we look forward to having you and your family as guests anytime you would like to return
We find Tripadvisor so helpful and easy to deal with and we are delighted that you enjoyed the whole experience
Looking forward to hearing from you again soon
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arianagar...
San Marcos, Texas
1 review
“Great vacation home.”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I absolutely loved the stay at this house. My whole family loved the large living room amd dining room area where we played games and ate family breakfast. We had a family of 10 and had enough room to sleep and lounge comfortably. The pool area was nice and clean. This house is close to large attractions. We went to Disney Land for 2 days and Universal Studios 1 day. It was maybe 30 min from each. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. We were not able to use to pool table or air hockey table but it looked fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hi Ariana
Great to hear you enjoyed your vacation at our Lake View Dream Villa
The air hockey is addictive , I've spent many evenings in competition with my daughter
My son is too good at pool and I usually lose
Hope you return soon and enjoy our playroom
Robert.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house was wonderful. Just far enough away from the traffic of the attractions but close enough to not have a long drive. My family and I had a perfect week there. I would totally come back to this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Hi Christina
Delighted you had a great vacation at our Lake View Dream Villa
Looking forward to your next visit
Best wishes
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Delighted you enjoyed our Villa and had a great vacation
I look forward to your next visit. Please tell your friends about our fantastic Lake View Dream Villa
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard P
1 review
“Nice home,but...”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a pleasant visit. Plenty of room for our large family. Nice game room & pool. However, the king sized bed in the master b/room was very hard and uncomfortable, we could not get used to it. Pots and pans are in very poor condition, and made it difficult for us to eat at home. Also, the owner needs to add that the air conditioning unit must be set at 75°, or is subject to freeze up, and customer will have to pay for repairs into the original contract, not posted on the wall in hallway of the house. Beware of the carpeted stairs, I was wearing a new pair of socks and went upstairs to check on my children. On my way down my foot slid from under me and I slid down the last 8 steps causing injury to my lower back, tailbone, and derrier. Ouch! Would we rent this house again? Actually, YES. Now that we know what this home provides and lacks, we will be better prepared for our future vacation. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Hi glad you enjoyed your vacation at our Lake View Dream Vills
The bed in the master bedroom is firm to accommodate all types of guests.
Like Red Riding Hood. There are numerous beds to try including the en suite Queen master bedroom also on the ground floor.
Careful next time you buy socks. Some of them are very slippy. Better to buy slippers next time.
Looking forward to your next visit when the Queen bed would suit you better
The AC Unit is regular etc and cannot be regulated below 75 so therefore there is no risk of it freezing. The notice not to try to tamper with it is for your own safety
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marciaber...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awsome!!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great time everything was perfect on my stay. Place was clean and very nice. Most definitely would love to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Hi Marcia. Thank you for your kind words. I'm delighted you enjoyed your vacation st our Lake View Dream Villa
You are welcome back any time.
Best wishes
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your vacation. New TVson the way. Looking forward to your next visit
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing