We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spacious home close to everything”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Three
The Queen Bedroom Three
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Bunk Bed Room
Bathroom One
Bathroom Two
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Foyer
The Building
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
family room
pool area
formal living room
formal dining room
pool area
the home
queen bedroom 1
queen bedroom 2
kitchen with dining
queen bedroom 3
gameroom
king size master bedroom upstairs
kids room with 2 bunk beds ( sleeps 5)
dining room
bedroom w. 2 single beds
king size master bedroom downstairs
pool area
pool area
cinemaroom
games room
gym in club house (free use)
upstairs bathrooms
community playground
corridor upstairs
beach volley and soccer in community
library for free use in the club house
tennis courts in community
community soccer
community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Helipolis
1 review
“Beautiful spacious home close to everything”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The home is beautiful just as the pictures. We had plenty of space for all the family. It is close to restaurants and Disney and 20 minutes to Universal.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrswill20...
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice house !! just needs a little TLC
For the number of people we had it worked out well .....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the home
Liked least: The "cinema /game room"
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
I am happy that you had a nice family vacation and liked the home. With back to back bookings the management hasn't had time to do the spring cleaning and TLC but they are doing it next week. I look forward to see you on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M H
Smithfield
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointing stay”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Like:
7 bedrooms
Mattresses & Pillows were comfortable
Alarm on slider leading to pool (great safety feature if you have young children)
Easy key code access to enter through gate
Easy key code access to enter property
Comfortable leather sofa with 2 power recliners
Nice washer and dryer
Owner was nice and responsive

Disappointing:
Hot tub & pool were not working
No heat for either (paide extra for heat)
Pool filter not working and pool not very clean
Maintenance responded but could not fix the problem
Maintenance responded again but once again - could not fix the problem
Pool was in view of the street
Neighborhood was fair
Limited restaurants close by (pizza and Applebee's was about it without having to drive 5+ miles)
Cleaning company needs to improve detail and quality of work
"Media Room" is not a true media room (projector on block wall in garage)
Pool table is old cheap and extremey warped

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: 7 bedrooms
Liked least: Broken hot tub and pool filter
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
I am sorry about the pool heating. The pool contractor replaced the breaker first thing after it was reported and the pool heating was working the rest of your stay. The money for pool heating and hot tub for all the stay was promptly refunded without you requested it. The maintenance has changed the cleaning staff after the guest, checking in the day you left, complained. Thank you for your comments and I hope to make it up to you on your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N To...
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“needs housekeeping attention”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is nice don't get me wrong , but it does need a good cleaning not just the surface. It had hairballs all over the house, up and down stairs even in the pool. My granddaughter thought it was a spider in the pool refusing to get in. We found a used syringe in one of the bedrooms and dust balls under everything. The kitchen had sugar ants and smelled. We notified the manager who really didn't seem to care. It was more of a bother to her that we were calling her.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the master bedroom had a large bathroom
Liked least: the hairballs all over the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2015
Dear Rick
We take pride in our vacation home and both my management company and I do take our guest feedback seriously. After your departure the house received a deep clean that was needed after the busy summer season. We do apologize that you found a few extra things that were not pleasing. Your arrival was on the day of departure from a large group. We are not making excuses for extra dust and some hairballs but it can become an occasional challenge during the very busy seasons. The cleaning staff and house inspector were immediately made aware of your concerns and coached accordingly.
The owner of my management company was actually away during your stay and it was one of her staff that spoke with you. It was not that she didn't care she just didn't handle it as you had possibly expected.
Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future. We have special discounts for our repeat guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meme2721
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Although my stay was short the house was very nice and cozy. I loved it. I will be reserving another stay very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pumkin2pr...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Paradise found in a house”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This house was truly amazing! Delia the manager was super nice and great to work with she took care of us and was there for a mini emergency loved her. The house was gorgeous. It was very spacious the kids and adults were happy. The theater room was so unique and special and the kids had fun watching there favorite Disney movies on a big screen. I can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2014
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I would love having you back for a new vacation - hopefully without any mini emergency.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlando
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing