We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa with Sand Cranes - daily visitors!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with Sand Cranes - daily visitors!
The Pool Shady outdoor eating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Villa with Sand Cranes - daily visitors!
The Pool
Shady outdoor eating area
Beautiful Secluded Pool Area
The Pool
Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Maroon)
The Twin Bedroom (Maroon)
The Twin Bedroom (Maroon)
The Twin Bedroom (Maroon)
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Villa with Sand Cranes - daily visitors!
Greatroom leading to pool area
Dining Area
Front View of Villa
Rear View of Villa
Villa at Night
Spacious (but quiet) Community Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
colinbowe...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 weeks in the villa. Delighted to find the villa nice and clean with everything we needed for our stay. Loved the pool area and the peaceful neighbourhood. Looking forward to our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi there. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and look forward to welcoming you back for another return visit in the future! Best wishes. Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adirondacks
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you loved the villa and that it contained everything you needed for your stay. We are however clearly disappointed that you feel that our Management Company didn’t provide the service you would have expected and I have provided this feedback to them. For your information, I've set out below their response to your comments:

1) Pool heat - This was turned on the day before your arrival. The guest information book does explain that it can take up to 72 hours in certain weather conditions (the temperature hit lows of 56 degrees in the first few days of your stay) to achieve the constant warm temperature.

2) Pool area - This is cleaned by the pool maintenance company when they visit every week. The management company do complete regular spot checks to ensure this is completed. Additionally, the outside table is cleaned down following each guest visit as part of the usual cleaning process.

3) Management Company opening hours - The management company’s opening hours are between 9am and 5pm Monday thru Friday and 9am to 3pm on Saturday, with an emergency number available outside of these hours. The system used records any messages that are left (if they are already on a call, or it is outside of office hours) to which we will respond.

As I say, I am personally disappointed that your experience was not perfect for you, which is always our aim. I would also like to reference other guest reviews that state that the villa is well maintained and very clean and that the pool area is everyone’s favourite part of the villa. It is disappointing that you didn’t have quite the same experience. Indeed, I do wish that you had contacted me during your stay, using the personal details I provide to all guests, so that I could have helped resolve any of your concerns whilst you were still on vacation.

Kind regards, Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CathyY
Liverpool,UK
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic relaxing stay!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely relaxing villa with everything you need for a great holiday. Pool is gorgeous and gets the sun all day long!
Good location close to I4 and 27 with a good variety of restaurants locally at Championsgate and Posner Park.
Wouldn't hesitate to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Many thanks for taking to time to leave your lovely comments, it's much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in the villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We really like the house and location !!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in your house and this was our second time there!! Too bad we can't get the house next year , so we're looking to go somewhere else .. Great spot ! We really like it there. Our grandchildren loved the pool and enjoyed their vacation as well . Hopefully we'll be back soon. Thank You so much Dawn and family !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
"Hi there. Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are obviously delighted that you enjoyed your return visit to the villa and would love to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Your kind words are much appreciated! Best wishes, Dawn"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MsRed_13
Schaumburg, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great find”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice villa and extremely clean. Pool area is beautiful and we loved having the daily visit from the Sand Hill Cranes. Lots of room. Good location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
We really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation and the villa was to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Best Wishes, Dawn."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and peaceful”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this quiet and peaceful villa. Proximity to all the major Orlando attractions was great. The children loved the pool. We will definitely
book this villa the next time we are in the Orlando area.
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Hi there. Thank you so much for your kind words - they're very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to be able to accommodate your stay and we're delighted you enjoyed your time at the villa. It would. of course, be wonderful to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes. Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart P
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Our 2nd Visit - Twice as much fun”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our second stay at this Villa in Davenport. Davenport is perfectly situated for easy access to the main Disney Parks and Disney Springs. The journey times to Universal, Kennedy Space Centre, The Orlando Eye, Daytona Beach on one side, or Clear Water on the other are perfectly straight forward for days out. The road network is good and even at busy times the roads do move relatively well. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, but Disney Springs is the best for a night out and takes no more than 15 minutes to drive to. The villa is perfectly laid out in a quiet neighbourhood which is perfect after a noisy, busy day in one of the parks. The pool is great for kids, mine are 11 and 6. The Villa is comfortable and we had no issues while staying there. Would definitely visit this villa again as it easily covers our family needs. Thanks for a hassle free stay.....again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Hi there. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are obviously delighted that you enjoyed your return visit to the villa and would love to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Your kind words are much appreciated! Best wishes, Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing