We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and Comfortable for Large Family”
other travellers have booked this property
Kali River Rapids - Disney's Animal Kingdom - be prepared for a soaking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kali River Rapids - Disney's Animal Kingdom - be prepared for a soaking
Rear view showing garden, patio and balcony and has barbecue area Bedroom 3 - Full built-in wardrobe
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kali River Rapids - Disney's Animal Kingdom - be prepared for a soaking
Rear view showing garden, patio and balcony and has barbecue area
Bedroom 3 - Full built-in wardrobe
King Bed with Swans
Laundry area on the landing outside the double queen en-suite
View from the balcony in the double-queen en-suite bedroom across beautiful wooded countryside
Beautiful Regal Palms Resort pool
Take the slide into the pool
Simply relax in the lovely surroundings
Take a relaxing dip at the end of a day trekking the Theme Parks - up to 11 pm for adults
Why not travel the train to Hogwarts - The Wizarding World of Harry Potter - Universal Studios
On Safari through Disney's Animal Kingdom
Orca show at Sea World
Anyone for tea?  Riding the teacup - Disney's Magic Kingdom
Wet play area - ideal for the kids on a scorching day - Disney's Magic Kingdom
Falcon Heavy Launch from Kennedy Space Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ridgeschi...
New York
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spacious and Comfortable for Large Family”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay here during Christmas break. Very spacious and plenty of room to spread out for a family of 9. New couch and love seat, Keurig, etc. Closet with a pack and play,stroller, pool toys and more. A few minor repairs were needed but the management company were prompt with fixing them. We would definitely stay here again when going to Disney, but would not if visiting Universal Studios. The extra 15 to 20 minutes was a bit too far to travel for multiple days. The lazy river was heated and hot tub was hot. Felt great on cooler days. Thank you for letting us stay in your nice townhouse!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thanks for the review and glad to know that the management company was able to respond promptly to your call. You were obviously there at a popular time as the time to Universal should only be an extra 10 minutes along route 27 and I-4. Your feedback on the lazy river and hot tub is much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suehew
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great house great location ,another good stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our 4th visit to this house, it's been up dated and has new furnishings which really make it stylish and comfortable.
There is everything you need here for a great holiday.
The complex has a good pool area and is near shops and has close road links to the I-4 and the 192.
We love this home and would be there all the time should we ever win the lottery
The house is at the back of the estate so is quiet, it's a walk to the pool but you can easily drive round there and park up.
Treat yourself ,stay here .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Thanks for the great review. We are so pleased you enjoy coming and hope we are able to accommodate you once again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis E
Salt Point, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spacious villa conveniently located”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is located in Regal Palms resort. The resort amenities include a lazy river for the kids, a pool with a hot tub, fitness center, tiki bar and restaurant. There is a Publix market, Applbees, IHOP, and liquor store within walking distance. The theme parks are about a half hour away depending on traffic. The villa is well kept and has all the comforts of home including cable and WiFi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at both the resort and our home. Its convenience for the theme parks is a major feature of this locality and also benefits from easy access to Legoland, Busch Gardens and the Tampa, Clearwater area within easy travelling distance through use of I-4.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation home for our family!! Exactly what we needed.”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home and a great location. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The resort was wonderful with many activities for everyone to enjoy. We would definitely stay again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feedback. A great review of the resort itself and our home. I like the other feedback you gave me about its convenience for the Disney World Resorts. We look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very Nice this vacation time with family!!!
I hope and expect come back agaim!!!
The Regal Palms resort is very beautiful and cleam!!!
The swimmpool is so nice!!!!
We funy so much!!!
Thank you very much Derek for owner Ish!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you for the feedback. Much appreciated. We do hope you enjoyed all that the area has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M
1 review
“Great stay brilliant property”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here in April as a group of 9.
The townhouse was really spacious and had everything we needed for our stay.
Regal palms is a lovely resort with a few resturants close by.
All my queries were answered so quickly.
I would recommend this property and look forward to staying here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you for the review of your stay and the way you obviously used the local area which is a different focus from many people who tend to focus on the Theme Parks. You certainly do not have to travel far to find a variety of eating places, some much better than others depending on your palate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suehew
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another great stay at this Florida house”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit to this house and we enjoyed it again, this clean ,well equipped house is spacious and has everything anyone would need for a great Florida holiday.
The house is on a lovely estate and has a great pool complex to enjoy on your non park days.Regal palms complex is handy for the drive around the Orlando area, it's on the side of the 27 road although you don't get bothered by noise and its 5 minutes from the 192 taking you to the heart of the park areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thanks again Sue. You set the scene very well and know that it is such a convenient location for not only the Orlando parks but also for the Tampa region.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing