We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly stunning villa in an ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Colour changing LED lit pool
Modern kitchen with new top of the range LG Range, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Very large open plan kitchen with breakfast bar.
Breakfast Nook
Family Room with new 50' Samsung HD LED SmartTV with Sony BluRay Player and cable TV.
Family Room with triple patio doors onto pool deck.
Living Room with patio doors to pool deck.
Dining Room
Master Bathroom Ensuite
Bathroom for bedroom 2 and access to the pool deck.
Bedroom 3 Twin (Mickey and Minnie)
Bedroom 4 Twin (Tigger and Eeyore)
Bathroom for Twin Rooms
Ensuite Bathroom for Bedroom 5
Legacy Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brenda B
1 review
“A truly stunning villa in an ideal location”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A wonderful villa, very modern and spacious. Spotlessly clean and an enormous kitchen with up to date equipment. There is even an ice making machine and cold filtered drinking water on the fridge/freezer! One could want for nothing, here.
The heated swimming pool is a good size and there is plentyof space around it outside for sitting in the sunshine or in the shade.
With 5 bedroom and 4 bathrooms, there is plenty of room for 2 families and I have recommended this home to lots of friends and family. Darren and Sally have worked so hard to get this home to an exceptionally high standard - even the games room has so much to offer.
The theme parks are not far away and so it is an ideal location. I really cannot rate this highly enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kate b
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We spent two weeks living in the Lilly Pad in Florida, WOW what an amazing Villa, we have been to Florida 3 times before, but the Lilly Pad Villa is definitely the BEST!, if you are reading this review and searching for the perfect villa - then search NO MORE.. people can use the saying home from home too lightly - but this place truly is home from home... the photos on the website really do not show this amazing place justice.. The Villa is so spacious, the kitchen is huge and has everything you could possibly need, Masta Bedroom is STUNNING - the décor throughout the villa is stunning and exceptionally tasteful. The attention to detail is amazing - the children's bedrooms have been decorated with a Disney theme, which includes Mickey and Minnie - the extra mile has definitely be made for kiddies.. The games room - Well what can I say - this will keep kiddies and adults entertained for hours! and the décor is absolutely FAB - darts, pool, PS3!!! Table Footy we spent endless late nights having fun in there... OK so this leaves the outside POOL and Seating - Oh WOW - now the pool photos definitely do not do this justice - it is HUGE and gets the sun all day so when you come home tired from the parks, this is the perfect place to rest up with a glass of vino, while the kiddies play in the pool - the relaxers and chairs are great and we ate outside every day. The villa also has the state of the ark TV which is HUGE in the lounge, along with a fantastic heating/cooling system, the temperature was spot on through out our stay.. I really can not recommend this villa highly enough, and we will definitely be returning.. If you are lucky enough to have any contact with the owners, then these guys are wonderful and highly professional... So stop looking at endless villa's / reviews - just BOOK this one, you will have the most amazing experience by doing so....

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything - home from home!
Liked least: Nothing - it was just PERFECT
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midagedtr...
Cambridgeshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“The Lilleypad Florida review”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Although we have no children and avid self caterers in the UK, we wanted to try out the well renowned villas in Florida instead of a hotel with lots of space to chill out and recharged our batteries that had its own pool and a haven away from, but not too far from the theme parks.

What a pleasant surprise to find such a well kept, spacious maintained villa and our own pool - Bliss!

This is a lovely villa in a peaceful area, albeit we may have arrived out of holiday season, but there were children and families around all the time but very quiet.

The villa is also situated a short drive to the theme parks, not too far though to local supermarket, shops and restaurants for groceries etc.

I would definitely recommend this villa to families with or without children as a base to explore Orlando.

It is a shame we couldn't book a few days stay from our trip around Florida to chill out again before our return home

A lovely few days stay- thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: own pool peace and quiet and location from parks
Liked least: Nothing everything met our expectation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germaine...
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Great house in a great location, minutes away from restaurants and a supermarket, in a quiet location. Very handy for all the parks.
Great size pool area very very comfortable. sun loungers, all rooms well appointed with flat screens In each, free wifi and printer and a nice touch with the generous welcome pack that will certainly give you a breakfast so no need to rush to the market . Darren has been a great host and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Would certainly recommend!!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy M
Cape Breton Island, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful Villa Feb/Mar. We have visited the same area for the past five years. This Villa was the best. Very clean and the welcome package was perfect to get us started the first morning. Subdivision is quite,well kept and patrolled. Grocery stores and department store five minutes away. Disney just ten to fifteen and you avoid the heavier traffic areas. We were ten people in this Villa and the children had lots of room. Pool worked the best of any villa we have rented and has a lovely large deck. Games room has something for everyone and the children enjoyed the video games. I enjoyed the book selection, wireless printer and large open kitchen and family room. Kitchen was well stocked and appliances all worked perfectly. I would highly recommend this home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Deck and pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing