We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Orlando Lodge

The Orlando Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Orlando Lodge
The Orlando Lodge Entrance Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
The Orlando Lodge
The Orlando Lodge Entrance
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Nook
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Great Room
Great Room
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
Ensuite Queen Bathroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite 1
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite 2
Front Twin Bedroom
(Optional Ensuite)
Front Twin Bedroom
(Optional Ensuite)
Family Bathroom
(Optional Ensuite to Front Twin Bedroom)
Children's Twin Bedroom
Children's Twin Bedroom With Full Size Cot
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Lanai
Pool At Night
Large Washer and Dryer
Garage Games Room
Internal View Of The Garage Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darren W
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great place, clean and spacious. Close to Disney and a big supermarket. All my family loved it. Table tennis table and pool were well used. Would use the villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thanks Darren, we're glad you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane F
wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would stay there again.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location was close to all the parks and shopping and restaurants. Close enough to go to the beach too. Had everything we needed. We would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Condron C...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have been to Florida many times over the years and have always love it. However I feel what makes your stay special is where you stay and I can honestly say the villa is fantastic it's got everything in it in order to have a fantastic time, I would truly stay here again and recommend it to family and friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thanks for the great review, we are glad you had a great vacation. Take care Shirley and Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thanks for the great review, we are glad you had a great vacation. Take care Shirley and Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emma C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is in a great location, close to a supermarket, take away food and petrol station. It is only a few minutes drive to the i4 making trips to Disney and universal very easy. We loved the table tennis in the garage and the pool was lovely. Both the owners and management company were very helpful when contacted. We had a wonderful holiday and the Orlando lodge is a great base for visiting all of the theme parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Hi Emma, Thanks for the great review, we are pleased you had a great vacation. Thanks again Shirley Lodge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T6472HBan...
1 review
“" highly recommended "”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our first vacation to Orlando and also the first time renting a house, This villa was wonderful, more than we expected. What I love the most was the spacious kitchen the convenience of the washer and dryer and the pool, it was true very closed to the parks. I took me from 20 to 25 minutes to get to magic kingdom ..my kids had a blast.. Gary and the management Were very helpful. They responded very fast to our inquiries. Can't wait to go back again. Thank you Gary one more time for making my first vacation a wonderful time to remember.

Ana from NYC

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks Ana for the great review, you and your family are welcome back anytime and thanks for taking great care of the villa.
Shirley L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Top class villa. Everything available and lots of space and comfort. Lovely pool area too! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hi, Thanks for the review, we are glad you has a great holiday.
Thanks
Shirley Lodge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing