We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“well worth a visit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Regenasrest

Breakfast Nook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast Nook
Games room Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Breakfast Nook
Games room
Ensuite Bathroom
Games room
Ensuite Bathroom
Games room
Foyer
Villa front
Garage Game Room
Master1
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Master1
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Living area
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Living Room
Living area
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
The Pool
Living area
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
The Pool
Living area
The Pool
Laundry Room
Kitchen
Breakfast bar
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Dinning area
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Breakfast bar
The Master Bedroom
Front
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Twin 1
The Second Twin Bedroom
Twin 1
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Twin 2
The Twin Bedroom
Twin 2
Entrance
Pool
Pool
Master 2
Master 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andyuk711...
sussex england
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“well worth a visit”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

we arrived to find a clean smart villa and left with the basics to start you off in the kitchen department , water milk bacon etc, the Villa was spotless with a nice pool and all within easy reach (by car) to the attractions and local supermarkets , I would have no hesitation to recommend this as a place to stay ...... Thank you to the owner......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Cleanliness
Liked least: it was all ok
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil G
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent equipped, well maintained and centrally located”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best equipped villa I have stayed in. Only issue I had was that the pool looked out/up towards a neighbouring villa. However this was addressed by a privacy fence. We only had one problem whilst we were there which was dealt with within 24hrs by the management company. Just the right size for our small party. We were very comfortable and relaxed. Didn't want to leave.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan K
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Modern House, Excellent Location, Great Games Room / Swimming Pool”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great property for a large family or 2 family's of 4. Great communication with Brian the owner. Nothing any trouble and questions were answered swiftly. House was very clean with modern décor. Rooms are large and with 3 bathrooms there is no holding anyone up in the morning. Games room kept the kids entertained. Would stay here again and have already recommended to family and friends. Walmart and shops a short drive away. Disney and other attractions very easy to find ( 2 motorways from house ). DEPOSIT refunded within 2 days .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kids loved the games room, the adults loved the pool & relaxing
Liked least: leaving the property at the end of our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen N
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Six of us stayed in the villa in May and there was ample room for us all. The kids loved the pool and the games room which kept them occupied whenever we were at home.
The villa is decorated to a high standard and has everything you need for your stay and more. Brian replied to all enquiries quickly and efficiently and was always happy to answer any questions we had. A car is a must but all park can be reached within a maximum 30 mins and walmart is only 5 mins up the road (restaurants are all in the same area if you don't fancy cooking too!).
We would recommend this villa for a family stay in Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in a great location close to Disney”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a two week stay in this fantastic villa, it had recently been refurbished and was by far one of the nicest villas we have stayed in. All of the rooms were decorated in a lovely modern style with a large and very comfy bed in the master bedroom. We had great communication with the owner regarding the rental and received clear travel/access instructions prior to arrival which always helps when you come off a long flight!

Overall we would highly recommend this villa and look forward to staying there again soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathyvg76
Bogota, Colombia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing