We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Flipkey triple award winning villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flipkey triple award winning villa
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Flipkey triple award winning villa
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Camellia courtyard villa set in its courtyard.
Spacious living space and access to pool area
The Pool
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Spacious pool terrace, not overlooked
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen diner at your award winning villa
Breakfast by the pool, you can watch hot air balloons from Championsgate
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Three
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Three
The Building
Approach to your gated resort
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The spacious pool and lanai. Safety fence not shown.
Our sporty room for boys of all ages
Our downstairs master, has its own bathroom and small patio area
Master Bathroom
Powder Room
Master Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Bathroom at your villa
Pool and hot tub. Not overlooked like many ordinary villas
Attention to detail at your courtyard home
Your fifth bedroom at Tuscan Hills
Landscaped approach to your home. This is not your normal resort......
The clubhouse at your resort; fussball, gym, tennis courts, coffee maker and wifi
TV area at your home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DCLS1980
Oldmeldrum, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful home from home”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Wow! Where do I start? We have just returned from staying for 2 weeks in this beautiful villa. We loved every minute!
The location in Tuscan Hills Resort is great. Very close to a Publix, Applebees, I-Hop, Walmart, Target..... I could go on! Plus only a 20 minute drive from Disney. It's a great community, where I went for a few runs and felt very safe each time.
The pool and spa! Wow!!! Our kids had a ball and it was great to come home to after a day at the parks. We even caught a wee glimpse of fireworks over the trees one evening sitting in the hot tub! The outlook from the garden is lovely. You're not overlooked at all. Sunshine for your morning coffee which is fabulous!
The villa itself is stunning. So much room! It really is like a home from home with everything you would need. Our family particular loved the games room and dressing up clothes. Little additions like a tv in each room, games consoles, books and a google home make it that extra bit special. The owners really have thought of everything.
We had great commutation from the owners who answered all our questions and had a wealth of information.
Will we be back? Absolutely!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Hi, thank you for a great review. We do appreciate you staying with us and for looking after the home. We would love to welcome you back to the home and so pleased you enjoyed the facilities we offer in the home. We always try to refresh the home and listen to guest suggestions. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky S
1 review
“Tuscan Hills, what a fabulous base!!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

If you're after a holiday of a lifetime then staying at this villa will tick all the boxes!! Lovely gated community, very pretty area. The villa itself is located in a quiet close, very roomy..we went as a family of 5 although it sleeps many more but was great..the teenager had his own master including bathroom. The pool is a highlight as was heated by gas so was actually lovely and warm, have stayed in villas before with solar heating which just didn't warm much. There are a lot of nice personal touches as mentioned in the website. Communication with the owners was great, very helpful and responsive. If you suffer a little jet lag and are up early the first few days I recommend you make a coffee and pull the doors open as the sun rises pool side and is beautiful
. The children used the gym and tennis court on site a few times which was a nice extra. All in all I highly recommend this villa, would love to return one day..happy holidays!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Becky, thank you for your very kind words and we are so pleased you enjoyed the home. We try our best to make sure we provide you with an amazing stay and pleased you have loved the home and the resort. Hopefully we will see you again and thank you for looking after the home as your own.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilovelucy...
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great House for 8-10 guests”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This house was AWESOME. Very clean and comfortable. There are 5 bedrooms and 31/2 baths. There is a master bedroom on the first floor and one on the second floor. Upstairs you will also have 3 bedrooms each with 2 twin beds, and 1 full bath. Each room with the twin beds is decorated for girls and boys. The girls room has Disney princess costumes and the boys room has super hero costumes. Talk about that PERSONAL TOUCH. The first floor has the other master bedroom and there is also a 1/2 bath. The garage was converted into a play room with a pool table, board games, etc. the house also has a pool and jacuzzi. The parks are about 20-30 Minutes depending on traffic. There is a Publix within minutes of the house and on the main road 27 many restaurants. This is a great place to stay. The only issue were the mattresses or box springs in the 2 master bedrooms. They should be changed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Lucy, thank you ever so much for your really kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and thank you also for looking after the home as you did. We do appreciate your personal touch comments, and we added the costumes when we did our annual refresh this year. We have in mind this year to replace mattresses, so you have now just made that top of our list for this Spring. Many thanks and we really hope we can welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARKWINTE...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful and homely Disney Villa”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have been lucky to stay at some lovely Disney villas over the years, none were better than this one. The villa is maintained to a very high standard and has a great pool and spa. Tuscan Hills is a gated community, so nice and safe. There are supermarkets, restaurants and take aways close by and Disney is just a twenty minute drive. We stayed a week and enjoyed every minute. We shall be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Hello Mark, thank you for your wonderful review. We really hope we can welcome you back to the home in the future. We obviously try to be as attentive and conscientious as we can and we do appreciate your comments. Hopefully speak again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia V
1 review
“Perfect base and so relaxing!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just home from two weeks at the closest to the magic villa. It is so spacious, has everything you need and the pool and jacuzzi are perfect. I felt very safe in the villa and on the Tuscan Hills community. Very peaceful and quiet and with gate code entry. One of the best things was it was only about half a mile from Berry town centre which had a great Publix supermarket as well as a great Applebee's restaurant, an IHOP and a fabulous Chinese takeaway. There were also other restaurants and takeaways we didn't try so plenty of choice.
Close to the parks...about 15-20 mins from the Disney parks.
Would definitely stay here again and would certainly recommend to others looking for a relaxing base to explore Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Julia thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased you had a special trip and we really hope we can help with your plans again in the future. You found our favourite Chinese take away too....one of our essentials....Best wishes from us and thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraignAng
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our villa was fantastic. Communication with Gary who owned the villa couldn't have been any easier. He was very prompt in answering e-mails and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed with our children of 14 and 17. Location was nice and peaceful. Everything was very clean and tidy with lots to do from toys and games to a pool table. There is even character dress up costumes in the wardrobes for the younger ones. Gutted ours were too old. The pool was amazing with lovely outdoor seating.(perfect for that end of day glass of wine) eating out locally was great with Applebys(2 for one cocktails) and I Hop in walking distance. An amazing stay and would def recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Hello Craig & Ang, many thanks for the review, it is highly rewarding knowing you have had a fabulous time. Hopefully we can help again in the future and we would be pleased to welcome you back to the home. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helencdou...
Cranbrook, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for our family vacation in a spot we were already familiar with, which proved as convenient and peaceful as we remembered. The pool was a big hit with us all but particularly the younger members of our party and we were pleased with the cleanliness and thoughtfulness of the owners. The play room was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Particularly impressed with the customer service of the management company who dealt with our minor issues efficiently and professionally. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Helen many thanks for your kind words, and I will pass this onto our managers. Thanks for being excellent guests and we hope we can help again in the future. Have a great year,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing