We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house with everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome Home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome Home!
Welcome home! Quiet and very private backyard, you will want to stay outside:)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Welcome Home!
Welcome home!
Quiet and very private backyard, you will want to stay outside:)
Hot tub anyone?? LCD lighting in pool and spa, sun or shine you will enjoy
Panoramic view of kitchen and family room
living room and formal dining area awaits you and the family
Family room open to kitchen and game room
Everything you need to make it home, outdoor lighting for BBQ :)
This awaits you offer a wonderful day!
entrance to game room and dining room
family room with seating for 8
formal dining room
Champions Gate main entrance! And what an entrance it is!
On-suite bathroom with HUGE closet!
All bedrooms with walk-in closets !
TV/DVD and playsation games inc!!
the plush toys awaits the kids! Plenty of toys abound!
Snack counter!
2 bedroom with walk in cloest
3rd bedroom with walk in closet
entrance to your villa :)
Omni Hotel and golf resort, again walking distance
Business center, print/scan with air hockey!
champions gate main enttrance
plenty of video games & movies!
plenty of video games & movies!
outdoor dining, with fan and lighting:)
no rear neighbours:)
our little angel always in the pool:)
Hot tub will take care of all the sore feet from walking all over Disney!
kitchen bar
Family room overlooking pool area and kitchen! Watch the Food network and cook!
HD SMART TV with 290 channels including 75 HD! unlimited Netflix too!
Family room
Dining and living room
Kitchen
dining room
Outdoor living as never been so good! New arrival foosballl table!
Outdoor grill! With night time flood lights for those late nite burgers!
Our sub-divison at Champions Gate:)
Brand new park at the corner of the house!
Brand new park! next to the house!
picnic covered area at the park. next to the villa
Brand new park at the corner of the house
Champions Gate PGA golf course! Play 36 holes!
Game room and business center
Villa is in a gated community, 5 mins from Disney.
Large 3100 SQF home!
2nd floor 3rd living room with Blue-Ray and full of films
Christmas time calls for Christmas decorations! Tree and stockings await you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LoreBeck
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house with everything”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is big and beautiful. Has absolutely everything you need. Worked great for our family and had more room for more. Jose the property manager was amazing and helped us with everything. We had a very stressful time because of the hurricane but we were safe at the place ! A plus to rent .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for entrusting us with your family vacation! And for your wonderful review!!
Frank & Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best house ever!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If I could give this house 10 stars I would! My dance studio stayed here for the weekend and the house looked EXACTLY like the pictures. I had NO complaints. The house was EXTREMELY clean and updated. The house was big enough for everyone to spread out and not be on top of each other. The house was fully equipped with everything you need, you just need to provide your own food. The pool was perfect for the kids. Neighborhood was great. The owner responds VERY fast. We will be booking this home again...no questions asked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review, it means the world to us!
Frank & Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff B
Waterloo
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even better than we expected”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is really a beautiful home that made our family Disney vacation extra special. Frank was so easy to communicate with and made sure we had a great stay. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and all the extra room in the house. We will definitely look to stay here again when we do our next Disney trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Jeff for entrusting us for your family's vacation! And thank you for your kind review!
Have a wonderful summer;)
Frank & Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! It means the world to us!

Frank & nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago,Il
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you Ashley and thank you so much for coming back! It really means a lot to us!
Have an outstanding year:)

Frank & Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Dear Matt,
Thank you for choosing us among the 5000+ homes available, and thank you for your kind words, we do take great pride in making everyone feel like its home away from home.
We look forward to seeing you back soon, till then warmest holiday wishes and a happy New Years!
Frank & Nadia Germilli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you again for staying with us!
Frank & Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing