We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“love it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Front of villa
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bathroom
Second master bathroom
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support
The Washer and Dryer is brand new and can take large loads.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Street
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse Jacuzzi
Clubhouse fitness room
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Clubhouse minigolf
Clubhouse minigolf
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Gated community
Clubhouse arcaderoom
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Beside clubhouse pool
Community BBQ and Picnic
Community Volleyball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Journey41...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love it!”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Second time there and I feel at home there!
Love the area and the closeness to everything..went to universal studios a few times and otherwise visited all the shops in the area and went shopping.
it was actually quite cold weather this time outside but nice inside the house.
always recommend this house to anyone I know and will continue going back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katyb1980
katyb1980
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious home”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This home has a lot of room and was clean upon our arrival. Lots of towels and supplies in the kitchen. The Frozen room is beautiful and the pool table in the garage was fun to use.

My only issues- the house was very warm. Part of when we were in Florida it hovered around 80-85 degrees outside and 75 degrees in the home felt hot. We couldn't turn the AC down more because there were strict instructions not to as it would freeze. I ended up going to the Wal-Mart down the street to buy box fans for each room as the kids had trouble sleeping due to feeling too warm.

We had the opposite problem with the spa outside, as it wouldn't get hot (or even warm) and felt cold even though we paid for the pool heating and the pool warmed without problem. We called the property management multiple times before giving up on it.

On the plus side, the property owners were prompt in responding to inquiries. I really enjoyed the large tub in the master bedroom and the rooms were well decorated. Location was also great as we were only about 15-20 minutes to Disney. It was a pretty home and very spacious and well-equipped. Given the issues we experienced however I'm not sure we'd stay here if we visit Florida again. Overall it was worth what we spent and we had a good vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you for your heads up about the AC. We have done some research, and found out that we could lower the limit to 72 degrees without risking that it will freeze up. We're sorry that you had this experience, and we will of course try to adjust this so our guests will have a better experience.
Unfortunately we also had a problem with one of the actuators controlling the SPA causing it not to be warmed properly. According to our management company this was taken care of while you were there, and it is all working properly now. We are again very sorry that you had this experience, and we will do our very best to try to be more proactive in the future so we can avoid issues like this. Thank you for telling us about these issues so we can try to be better in the future, and also thank you so much for your kind words about our house. You and your family are of course welcome back to our house any time.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petemstr
South Windsor
2 reviews
“Perfect location to relax while only 25 minutes from Disney World”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

spacious house, great game room, beautiful patio and pool, safe secure location in gated community. excellent community pool and tiki bar. would stay again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is ideally located for all attractions if you drive, we had lots of places to eat not to far away and the villa is located on a gated community which is lovely and secure. The villa itself was a good size, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, lovely huge front room and a good sized kitchen, we did no cooking in the villa as we ate out all the time, we did load the fridge up though with goodies we got from walmart. The villa had a washer and dryer in the garage which is brilliant when you have young kids, no taking home loads of washing as you can do it all there. There was a check we had to do upon arriving and then email the owner the check list completed, this included counting plastic roses in certain rooms, making sure tvs worked, remote control for the tvs were in place, even checking the WII was working in the twin room and several others things , we did not mind doing this but after travelling for nearly for nearly a day it was annoying to do the check within 24 hours of arriving at the villa,The pool was quite cold as we did not pay to have it heated as we were not going to be there enough to warrant the pool heating cost. The area in the gated community does have a club house which is nice and they have a pool there as well which is big but also cold. My son enjoyed staying in the frozen room at the villa and the wallpaper even glittered. In all it was a lovely villa and would recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hildeoi
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Great vacation in beautiful villa”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 14 days in July and had a great family vacation. The villa was wonderful, nice and clean. There was enough room for everyone, we were 9 persons. We all loved the pool, the spa and pool area and stayed there a lot. The kids enjoyed the game room. The villa and kitchen was well equipped, we used the kitchen quite often.
The Solana community was nice, peaceful and safe. The location is great for visiting Orlando theme parks and outlets. It was only a short drive to Publix and Wallmart.
The owner Egil was very helpful and responsive.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review, Hilde. That is exactly the reason why we picked this property. Lots of space in the villa and also the extended pool area. And of course, it doesn't hurt that all the theme parks are nearby. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and you are of course welcome back any time.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We really hope to see you again one day.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for a very nice review. We are glad that it all went well with you and our property during the hurricane days. Yes, our old air conditioning where seeing it last days and it was now time to change the unit. We will of course follow it up closely make sure that the temperature in our villa will be satisfying for our upcoming guests.

Thank you, and we all hope to see you again one day.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing