We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and clean, BUT......”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Front of villa
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bathroom
Second master bathroom
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support
The Washer and Dryer is brand new and can take large loads.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Street
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse Jacuzzi
Clubhouse fitness room
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Clubhouse minigolf
Clubhouse minigolf
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Gated community
Clubhouse arcaderoom
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Beside clubhouse pool
Community BBQ and Picnic
Community Volleyball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Louis m
1 review
“Very nice and clean, BUT......”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful home,spacious and easy access to Disney and all the resorts. If I had one complaint, it would be the renter has no control over setting the temperature inside the home, as it is controlled remotely by the owner and is not to be set below 75.
Was always warm inside the house, to the point i had to run out and purchase several fans for my family to help keep cool.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you for your review. However, your information is incorrect. You can set the temperature down to 72. If you had contacted us or our management company and explained that you had some issues with changing the temperature, we could have helped you sort this out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah B
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great vacation. Villa had everything we needed. Convenient location. About 30 minutes to Disney. If I were going to be at the house more, I would have paid to heat the pool. It was surprisingly cool. However, it felt great on our super hot days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard G
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A fantastic home from home”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Anyone entering this villa can not be anything else other than impressed. It's large, spacious, has a pool and a games room, furnished to a high standard, and as my wife said when we entered the villa "it's spotless".
The villa has everything you would need for your holiday vacation and more. Seriously! it has wi-fi, tv's in every room, a Nintendo Wii, DVD player, the cupboards are stocked full of crockery, cutlery, glasses, baking trays, saucepans, bathrooms towels, pool/beach towels, inflatables for the pool etc, etc. The only thing I found that wasn't there was a meat thermometer for when I cooked (so i bought one and left it there for anyone else).
The managing agents were friendly and approachable, responded immediately to any requests or concerns and also advised us on where to take our daughter for medical advice when she had a severe sore throat.
The location is great with short drives to the theme parks and is ideally placed to access both east and west coasts.
This villa truly was, a fantastic home from home, which made the holiday all the more enjoyable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hanne-Sti...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love it!”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Second time there and I feel at home there!
Love the area and the closeness to everything..went to universal studios a few times and otherwise visited all the shops in the area and went shopping.
it was actually quite cold weather this time outside but nice inside the house.
always recommend this house to anyone I know and will continue going back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katyb1980
katyb1980
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious home”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This home has a lot of room and was clean upon our arrival. Lots of towels and supplies in the kitchen. The Frozen room is beautiful and the pool table in the garage was fun to use.

My only issues- the house was very warm. Part of when we were in Florida it hovered around 80-85 degrees outside and 75 degrees in the home felt hot. We couldn't turn the AC down more because there were strict instructions not to as it would freeze. I ended up going to the Wal-Mart down the street to buy box fans for each room as the kids had trouble sleeping due to feeling too warm.

We had the opposite problem with the spa outside, as it wouldn't get hot (or even warm) and felt cold even though we paid for the pool heating and the pool warmed without problem. We called the property management multiple times before giving up on it.

On the plus side, the property owners were prompt in responding to inquiries. I really enjoyed the large tub in the master bedroom and the rooms were well decorated. Location was also great as we were only about 15-20 minutes to Disney. It was a pretty home and very spacious and well-equipped. Given the issues we experienced however I'm not sure we'd stay here if we visit Florida again. Overall it was worth what we spent and we had a good vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you for your heads up about the AC. We have done some research, and found out that we could lower the limit to 72 degrees without risking that it will freeze up. We're sorry that you had this experience, and we will of course try to adjust this so our guests will have a better experience.
Unfortunately we also had a problem with one of the actuators controlling the SPA causing it not to be warmed properly. According to our management company this was taken care of while you were there, and it is all working properly now. We are again very sorry that you had this experience, and we will do our very best to try to be more proactive in the future so we can avoid issues like this. Thank you for telling us about these issues so we can try to be better in the future, and also thank you so much for your kind words about our house. You and your family are of course welcome back to our house any time.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing