We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a wonderful villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve. 1st Bedroom, Queen bed with ensuite bathroom. Flat screen TV in room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
1st Bedroom, Queen bed with ensuite bathroom. Flat screen TV in room.
Master En-suite, with shower.
Large Private Pool, excellent for all the family.
2nd Master En-suite, with shower.
3rd Bathroom, this would be shared between Bedroom 3 & 4.
Kitchen, with Oven, Microwave, Large Fridge / Freezer (Ice Maker) and Dishwasher.
The games room at Oleander Villa.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
Oleander Villa, Lake Wilson Preserve.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
redchick0...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“what a wonderful villa.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely and clean villa. Very near to Disney parks. Great swimming pool. Everything you need for a great holiday. Hoping to stay there again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
As you say the Villa is very near Disney and once you start driving along the Old Lake Wilson Road to Sherberth Road you really do appreciate it is only 8 miles away.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Villa and we look forward to you returning soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda O
Lower Sackville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at this lovely home for 8 nights and would have stayed longer but unfortunately is was all booked. The home is lovely and very clean. I usually have to clean after I arrive but not this time...it was spotless! The home is well equipped and everything you need is there. Great location and neighbourhood...close to Publix. We did not attend the parks but they are very close as well.

Pool was great and relaxing. Had a couple of very minor issues which were quickly resolved. Karen was very pleasant and always quick to respond.

Last but certainly not least are the owners Stephen and Helen. Great folks who make the renting process hassle free! They send you a welcome letter and a departure letter..nice touch!

I highly recommend this villa and if not for the fact that we have to take our dog along next year I would have pre booked our next year stay. Sadly they have a no pet policy. Perfectly understandable.

Thanks Stephen and Helen. Had a wonderful time at your villa and will pass it along to anyone looking for a place to stay in Florida

Cheers

Brenda

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are very welcome to return at anytime for another relaxing break, sorry again about the no pet rule but this does help us keep our Villa looking as nice as you found it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevo8577
Marysville, Ohio
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

This was a very nice house with nice amenities. My wife and I along with our 5 month old son, Sister-in-law, In-laws, and Golden Retriever all enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood is great and very close to Davenport for easy access to food and groceries. We will definitely plan to come back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcm114
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Villa and we look forward to you returning soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing