We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice & Cozy”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Regal Palms Resort

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Townhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Townhouse
Hallway Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
TownHouse and Parking
Street
Lazy river
Outside bar
Kids play park
outdoor pool
Pool
Bedroom porch
Two single beds
Twin Bathroom
Laundry room
Kingsize bed
Queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jpf124
Sellersburg, Indiana
1 review
“Nice & Cozy”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My family & I stayed here. The house was super clean!! Owner was very professional. We look forward to booking again in the near future!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Child friendly vacation area.”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

House is clean and we are very pleased with it .. Our grandchildren love the lazy river. My son and daughter in law have been using the gym every day and they think it is great. Overall our stay at Regal Plams has been excellent and we would recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you so much I am so glad you all enjoyed your stay, the resort is improving each day under the new leadership so it will only get better . Hope to see you all again on your next visit to Florida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. It’s unfortunate the gym issue was not brought up with me during your stay?

Your issues will be addressed The club has just being repurchased and while you were there it was in the midst of ia change in management company and GM and improvements are being made all the time.

I am glad to hear outside that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cristian...
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very happy to stayed in this place it was beautiful, clean and confortable. The place is closed to the supermarket.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you Cristian we loved having you and do hope you will come again. Remember Orlando awaits and so do we best personal regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chadconle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and unit”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time and would definitely come back. Unit was great, had a minor issue that was resolved quickly, even though it was after hours. Owner was open to our days, tues to tues. The unit was very clean and had a lot of room for my family. I would definitely recommend to others. The pool and other amenities in the resort were also top notch. Hope to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Chad it was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neutralal...
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Better than a home away from home”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The booking process was easy and I had to extend and it seemed even easier. The home off of US 27 is less than 10 miles from Disney and a few more miles to Universal. The streets of the development were extremely clean and beautifully landscaped. The check in procedure was smooth and simple to understand. Within a block of a grocery store, liquor store, Applebee's and an IHop.

The home itself was very well taken care off. There were obvious signs of previous wear but nothing that was gone to far. There were four remotes for the television which was a little confusing but if you have kids, it all works out. The crown jewel of the property is the pool. The kids (17 years old) never wanted to leave it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to give this review it is very much appreciated and I hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing