We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aviana Resort Orlando
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South(Davenport)(Great Value!)
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
44
18
8
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
18
8
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roommain gatepublix supermarketdisney parksprivate poolclubhouse poolpermanent residentsbath towelsceiling fanvilla ownergated entrancesand volleyballquiet communitymin drivechampions gatelaundry roomcouple of nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I call this place my Aviana Ahh; we have been coming here 6 years, sometimes two or three times. While it has a homey feel, it is full of rest and relaxation. A day at the park, ends with a refreshing swim in the private pool. The kids can spend a day at the clubhouse swimming in the spacious pool or a game of volleyball, Our family and friends gather on the screened in spacious back patio the covers the entire back of the house for a day of conversation, sun, swimming, food and fun. The large and supplied villas take the hectic out of vacationing. We often need a vacation from our vaction - not here. With their provided laundry room, it's a matter of un-packing and putting everything away after returning back to reality.

Room Tip: When on vacation, everyone needs their own space at times. I encourage that each child, or at least two children have their own bedroom to retreat to.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 123TakeMeAway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

My husband and I took our children and their partners (all in early 20's) to Orlando. Took this beautiful home and it was a joy to stay in. Kids loved it. Great layout, all soundproofed rooms. Only thing we did land up spending a lot of time in the car as it is a little south and you are kind of out in nowhere land. Always had to be one person not drinking. But having said that it was the best holiday we have ever had - and we have had a few!!!! So thank you

Room Tip: Beds were a little squeaky
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PatG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We had a party of 6 adults staying here. We were allocated the property after booking gold choice villas through thomson.
The villa is in a gated community that has keypad access to enter. The Villa had 5 bedrooms, 4 bath/shower rooms, heated pool (charge for that), DVR cable in the 3 main bedrooms and living room, washing machine, tumble drier, microwave,coffee machine, cooker, fridge freezer, garage, 2 dining areas, free internet/wifi that had 25Mb/s download speeds. There was also a communial pool and gym based by the entrance to the community and this was open from 9am-8pm.

A cleaner came on saturday as we we there for 2 weeks and did a great job, they even had someone that went round all the villas and moved the bins from the side of the villa to the road to be emptied and then put them back again once they were emptied.

We did find some ants when we arrived that night and after contacting the agents they sent someone out the next morning with strong ant spray. We didn't see any more ants after that.

We didn't pay the extra for the pool heating and the pool was useable, I have jumped in much colder water before.

The location is a little way out from the attractions, but vehicle rental and fuel are quite cheap so this wasn't an issue for us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sx7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed at 462 Paloma Drive and it had been a lovely 6 bedroom, 5.5 bathroom villa with 4 master suites, pool, spa & game room. Lots of room for our family! Unfortunately, time and too many rentals had taken a serious toll. A serious cleaning and some upgrades were definitely needed.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank AR R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed on this resort recently (May 2013) Beautiful villa,clean spacious 5 bed 4 bathroom. Had a games room which children enjoyed featuring pac-man,pool table and basketball game. Resort about 15 min drive from Disney and 25 min to sea world. Very quiet,clean and an excellent clubhouse with very helpful/friendly staff. About 10 min drive from 192 so never far from eateries. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank leon_magee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews