We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large, Accessible to Amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
19 reviews
Queen bedroom
King bedroom
Family bedroom with a single and a double bed
Drawing room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
270farida
Stittsville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Large, Accessible to Amenities”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Large house, spacious with Dated furniture. Pool and Spa were nice and relaxing with an amazing backyard view. Disney is 15 minutes away. Stores close by. Gaming room is also dated, some of the consoles did not function. All rooms have TVs (CRT). The family room has a nice large LED TV. Internet was good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
256kennet...
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great House, plenty of towels, dishes, and cookware.”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place to stay, 8 guys, good beds, close to lots of golf courses. Weather was good and we enjoyed sitting around the pool, visiting after a good day of golf. House was clean, plenty of bathrooms and TV's to take care of everyone's interest

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkidee1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very spacious but in need of an update”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First impressions of the villa has that 'wow' factor. Villa is very spacious and master bedroom is quite some size. Stayed at the villa for 2 weeks and as time went on more and more issues came to light. The air hockey table in the games room didn't work, no tips on the pool cue, the facing of the microwave door kept falling off, the kettle doesn't click off once boiled, we found a dead lizard & frog that had obviously been there for some time as they were both decomposed. There are far too many artificial plants in the villa that just create dust. The villa is quite run down and in need of an upgrade.
We also paid to get the pool heated, we spoke to the pool attendant who agreed that the pool wasn't heated and that they would look into it, the pool attendant came back out 3 days before we were due to go home and again agreed pool wasn't heated. Pool eventually became heated 2 days before we were due to go home. Upon return I contact the villa owner via trip advisor on a number of occasions and I was repeatedly told we will investigate and get back to me which never happened.
The location of the villa is good and seems like a nice area. The villa served its purpose but if I was coming back to America I would stay elsewhere.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
256kennet...
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Value - Great View - Well Equiped”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the privilege of staying here for two weeks. The first week was 8 guys who loved golf. Lots of courses within 40 minutes. The second week we had three couples share the home. The three master suites gave us the privacy we wanted. It is easy access to the main highways and the amusement parks and local attractions. We enjoyed sitting around the pool having a beer and enjoying the view off the back of the house. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graeme s
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time.”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

There was ten of us who stayed at this home and we had a Great time.

This villa has everything you need to complete your holiday experience. masses of space, lovely pool area.

The owner is very accessible aswell which was very pleasing and he quickly responded to any queries we had.

we will definitely consider using the property again in the future and will be recommending it to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and the overall size of the place.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsFleeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious villa, great pool area with sun all day.”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The photos on the website do not reflect how big this villa was, it is huge.
We thoroughly enjoyed the time around the pool and games room.
Some of the furniture looks past its best but it didn't spoil our enjoyment in the villa.
The location took about 20 mins to get to Disney but an easy route.
The estate we stayed on was quiet and clean. Would definitely go back.
Communication and receiving security deposit back was efficient and no fuss.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing