We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Morning at the pool Covered area at the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front of villa
Morning at the pool
Covered area at the pool
South west facing pool area with spa
Undisturbed view from pool area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen nook
Mastersuite
Master suite
Queen size bedroom
Ekstra toilet downstairs
Sunset at the pool
Pool deck at night
Lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hans U
Birkerød
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super accomodation”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Dear Lilian and Peter,
We want to say thank you for renting your beautiful house. Unfortunately, we did not arrive until after the sun had gone down, but what a welcome we got. There were lights in the pool, the weather was great so it was just to enjoy the mild evening after the trip (we first came to bed after 4 in the morning, Danish time).
During the three weeks that we spent in Florida, the house served us as an excellent base for our excursions. It was the eight rounds of golf, two visits to the Premium Outlet, two visits to Celebration, a trip to the Kennedy Space Center, a long trip to the Everglades and Key Largo, a visit to Disney Springs and finally a trip to Homosassa Springs. Before the start of the trips, but especially after returning from the excursions, it was great to relax in the pool area. In a sense you could say that it was a pity that we so often were away from the house, because we in every way had such a wonderful time in the house and by the pool.Everything worked super. To the man's great delight, there was a huge TV in the living room, but there was almost no time to sit and watch the golf, the beautiful terrace also had to be enjoyed.
After the first week, we were visited by two of our friends. So now it was really time for fun and coziness around the pool. In addition, the Jacuzzi contributed greatly to removing the tensions that you easily get in your back after rounds of golf.
We would recommend the villa to everyone we know and who are planning a trip to the US

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barke3012
1 review
“Everything you'd expect and more!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Have stayed in villas around Kissimee and Davenport over the past few years,and this villa is definitely in our top favourites! Everything was exactly how it was described and anything we needed to know,was either to hand or only a call away. We stayed for 9 nights in August 2016,but would have loved to stay longer if we could have! Apart from sleeping inside,most of our time spent at the villa was poolside! The back area was very private and quiet,with a great view over the golf course to watch the sunset with a glass of wine,or having your cuppa in the morning. The villa was more than equipped with everything you would need for a relaxing break. Location was great,few minutes drive to a precinct with a Publix on site,and Applebee's(highly recommended for an evening meal!) Easily located for all the main attractions and theme parks too. If you want a home from home villa,to guarantee you a fab holiday,this villa is it! You won't regret it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lars771
Jyllinge, Denmark
1 review
“Splendid house in Orlando”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Dear Lilian and Peter
The whole family has now returned to Denmark after a wonderful and exciting stay in Orlando.
We have used your lovely and spacious house as a base for a lot of exciting experiences, among others a visit to Kennedy Space Center and Disney World. We have also given priority to enjoy the house and not least the lovely pool area has brought us many wonderful hours, where we splashed around and enjoyed the weather.
The area was beautiful and the girls in the family took advantage of the countless shopping opportunities.We are planning to come back next year
Many greetings
Asta, Ulrik, Lars and Iben

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katiep195...
Crawley Down, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and pool in a gorgeous location”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in this villa. It is beautifully furnished and very well equipped with a lovely pool. Everything you could want is there and it is so peaceful and quiet - well except for a couple of Mockingbirds singing their mating calls during the night - lol!!! Seriously it is a perfect location for a relaxing getaway and yet close enough to everything. It is our 4th stay on Highlands Reserve and this villa is in our top 3. The addition of the fans in 3 of the bedrooms made the nights much more comfortable too :) Great wifi access and tvs in all the bedrooms. Highly recommend this lovely villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farum, Denmark
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rungsted, Denmark
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;