We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“727 Rochester loop”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing extra large private pool area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing extra large private pool area.
Our living area is cosy and relaxing.  We have a large flat screen tv,, wifi, and cable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Amazing extra large private pool area.
Our living area is cosy and relaxing.  We have a large flat screen tv,, wifi, and cable.
This is the most used room in our home! Our gazebo is a newly erected permanent fixture.
We have fairy lights in our gazebo for great relaxing nights!
The beauty of all weather outdoor living!
MASTER BEDROOM WITH VIEW TO POOL AREA
MASTER BEDROOM
DINING ROOM
DINING ROOM
FRONT ENTRY
The Gazebo is lit and perfect for outdoor gatherings
UTILITY ROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angelo p
1 review
“727 Rochester loop”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Home was very clean spacious back yard and the administration was great and well located we recommend this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Angelo, We are delighted that you were so pleased with our home and our management. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Kind regards, John Kean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingrid S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is very beautiful.my family loved staying there.The only bad thing was that outside lights did not work we couldn't go in the pool at night the grill also did not work and when we called the house supervisor she never answered or returned my call.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you and I am delighted that your family had a great holiday.We have fixed the pool lights and I think there was some confusion about operating the grill. I spoke to the supervisor and she was very surprised by this review. Regardless we will continue to try and improve our home with constant renovations and prompt attention to our customer needs. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie G
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Oasis close to amazing Golf Courses”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Gorgeous 4 bedroom home with all amenities and a beautiful pool-side oasis. Very close to all our favorite golf courses, shopping and great restaurants! You will love!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review Debbie! I am glad your holiday went well! We love the extra large pool area ourselves. Look forward to welcoming you again soon. John Kean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for the family”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful house in Davenport for the week. I has everything any family would need. It is close to Disney and universal and not too far from the beaches. Would definitely recommend to others. Got a lot of use out of the pool as well. Great place to getaway to!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for the lovely review Jason. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! John Kean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good house to stay in.”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was in contact with the owner, Cathy, and everything she told me was fact. The house was clean and spacious. I needed to talk to Lisa who was taking care of the house in behalf of the owner, same story there, she was very friendly and did solve all my problems.. The swimming pool is big and the sun deck is big and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool deck.
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review Olafur. I am glad you had a great holiday! Look forward to welcoming you again! Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killeen's...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trip of a Lifetime”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent place to stay for any occasion. Beautifully finished and absolutely spotless! The house is situated in a beautiful area that is quiet enough to relax but it is only a short distance to any amenities that you may require.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your review Ms Killeen. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.
Kindest regards,
John Kean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Michigan
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your kind words to Lisa. The TV's are will be upgraded in the fall. Look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;