We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
 Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Front of house
Entrance hall Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front of house
Entrance hall
Living room
Kitchen view
Table dining room
Dining table view
King master suite upstairs
King master suite bathroom
King bedroom suite upstairs
King bathroom upstairs
Queen bedroom suite upstairs
Queen bathroom upstairs
full bunk bedroom suite upstairs
bunk bedroom bathroom
Full bedroom ground floor
Bathroom ground floor
Queen  bedroom ground floor
living room upstairs
Massage chair. Just sit back, relax and let the massage recliner soothe away your fatigue.
videogame room
videogame room and accessories
Laundry ground floor
private pool area
private pool and jacuzzi
outdoor dining and living spaces
Club house community pool area
Club house community amenities.
Living room, tennis, volley, and soccer curt, playground, and gym.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
heather00...
Lake Worth, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house was amazing! We traveled with a group of 13 people, most of them small children. The house was perfect! The rooms were decorated like they were out of a magazine. When we walked in the kitchen table was set and looked so festive for the fall holidays and every room had a beautiful towel display on the bed. We paid extra to have the pool/jacuzzi heated and it was worth every penny. The kids were in the pool at all hours of the day and the parents enjoyed the Jacuzzi most of all. The house was very clean and upscale. It was so much more then I could have imagined. The house is located by the community pool, gym and facilities (you can see the clubhouse from the back yard) but there are no noise or distractions from this. We walked to the community pool and enjoyed the waterslide it was great! We also had a chance to use the gym which was very state of the art and had a ton of treadmills. I can't wait to go back again and stay here. Thanks also much to Adriana the owner, she was super nice and responded quickly with any questions I had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and amenities
Liked least: nothing was liked least, it was all amazing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Dear Heather
We are very happy to have received you and your family/friends in our property. Nothing makes us feel more accomplished than knowing you had a great stay at our home. Thanks for sharing your experience and I hope to see you soon! Best, Adriana B."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Washington, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun time together in a spacious home”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Plenty of room in one of the best decorated homes we've stayed in. We had 3 separate families with us and everyone had privacy when they needed it. Plenty of amenities and the pool was used from morning to evening. The owner is very friendly and just wants you to enjoy her home. Anything needing attention was taken care of immediately. Great place to stay and the waterslide at the clubhouse was enjoyed by the entire family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and that every bedroom had a bathroom
Liked least: carpet tacks exposed that cut feet on stairs and ant problem
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Hi Michelle,
We are very happy to have received you and your family/friends in our property. Nothing makes us feel more accomplished than knowing you had a great stay at our home. Thanks for sharing your experience and I hope to see you soon!
Best,
Adriana B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
btompkins...
1 review
“It was a great family experience,we enjoyed the house in every aspect...”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was very spacious and clean. With it being equiped with anything you could ask for,you will have zero complaints.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Hi Brandon,
Thanks a lot for sharing your experience and it was great to have you as a guest. We are happy that you had a great time at our house and we feel very accomplished to have such a positive review.
Hoping to see you soon,
Adriana B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDCaswell...
Lancashire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation home”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have just returned from a two week stay at this vacation home and we can't wait to return next year. I can't speak highly enough of Adriana or her home. The booking process was really straight forward. I had some questions before we arrived and Adriana always responded very quickly.

The home is located on the Solterra Resort in the Davenport area of Florida. The Solterra Resort is lovely. There is a great communal pool area with a slide which my son loved. They are still developing the site and planning to install a lazy river, bar/restaurant and shop which will make the resort even better. We really liked the Davenport area. It's about 40 minutes from Orlando International Airport and 20 minutes from Disneyworld. There are plenty of supermarkets, restaurants, take always, cash machines etc within a few minutes drive.

The home itself is fabulous - Adriana really has thought of everything. All the rooms are very comfortable, decorated beautifully and are equipped with everything you could need for your stay. The kitchen is brilliant and the outside space is great with a bbq, table and chairs, a relaxing sofa area and sunbeds. We paid to have the pool/jacuzzi heated which was definitely worth it - it was so nice to jump into the warm pool at night.

Don't hesitate to book this home for your holiday - I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
"Dear Karen,
We are very happy to have received you and your family in our property, and nothing makes us feel more accomplished than knowing that you had a great stay. Thanks for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon. Adriana B."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jillvogel...
Macomb, Michigan
1 review
“Awesome Vacation House!”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house exceeded our expectations! We comfortably fit our families and had room for more! The house had a great layout and the pool provided hours of fun! The club house pool and slide were great entertainment for the kids the entire stay! Can't wait to go back and stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Dear Jill Vogel. We are very happy to have received you and your family in our property, and nothing makes us feel more accomplished than knowing that you had a great stay. Thanks for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon. Adriana B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic House”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

House in a wonderful location and distributed environments, new furniture, heated pool, complete safety, close to the condominium we have malls, supermarkets, near the Disney parks and the way to Tampa.
Recommend and be back as soon as possible .. fantastic

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The House
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Thank you for your feedback, and hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Paulo V
Ficamos muitos felizes em receber você e sua família, e nada nos deixa mais realizados do que saber que voces experimentaram novamente uma ótima estadia. Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência e esperamos recebê los novamente em breve. Adriana B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing