We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Ranked #15 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific Stay”
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We just left Daytona yesterday after spending two nights in The Holiday Inn at 1615 Atlantic Ave. The check in was quick, efficient and the reception people were so friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and being able to sit on the balcony and enjoy the ocean view was wonderfully relaxing. Everything we needed was available including microwave, fridge, coffee maker and free WIFI.
I would highly recommend this hotel because of the service, easy parking and access to all amenities. Sue Miall Ottawa, Ontario.

Room Tip: Ocean View room on the east side is great and protected from the wind off the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank polyannaOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    75
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
81
69
29
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Dave Bon Fleur, GM of the hotel. Dave assisted me in coordinating rooms for key employees to stay and work during the 2011 Biketoberfest event. The reservations were flawless, the accommodations great and the staff amazing. We will be using this facility again and I would highly recommend this facility to any organization.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

We stayed here on points and it exceeded our expectations. Auto-upgrade, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Even room service was available. The platinum club gift at the front desk was better than any I have ever received and I stay at these hotels a lot. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jim2968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Stayed here for Biketoberfest and had a wonderful stay. I chose this hotel because the Tripadvisor reviews were extremely positive and prices were comparable or even less than lower starred hotels. The staff was congenial and helpful. The location was perfect--halfway between Speedway International Blvd (Daytona Beach) and Granada Blvd (Ormond Beach)--5 miles from each. Although there were no restaurants in walking distance from the Holiday Inn other than the in-house restaurant, they were easily accessible by vehicle. We loved that each room had a refrigerator and a microwave oven. The in-room coffee packets were Wolfgang Puck and probably the best hotel room coffee ever. The room was very clean, spacious and quiet, even with all the motorcycles starting up outside in the morning. There is a fitness room, and it has about 8 pieces of cardio equipment, but no strength-training--weights or equipment. However, adjacent road on which the Auto-mall is located had well-kept sidewalks, is safe, and I was able to run outdoors for miles. This was a terrific Holiday Inn.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back are a bit quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fitteacher716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
461 reviews
160 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2011

Stayed here for Biketoberfest and the staff were great. Provided bike towels and a wash station. The hotel is quite new and in great condition.

Room Tip: I like the higher floors for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Garden, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2011

I am a woman traveling alone and could not have found a better place to stop for the night. When I was checking in, John at the front desk was fast and friendly. I needed some local information and found Richard the manager was even more helpfull. Both Reggie and Robert went out of the way to make me feel safe and welcome. I always try to stay at Holiday Inn while I travel but the staff here made a good place even better.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annmarie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Love, love, love this place!! Everything about this place is fantastic!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cedar_shake79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
5.8 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 73 in Daytona Beach
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd

Property: Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Address: 137 Automall Cir, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-7604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn(R) Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd is convenient to all Daytona Beach has to offer. This Daytona Beach hotel is just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Rolex 24, Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. If you love to shop, we are conveniently located at the same interstate exit as Tanger Outlets. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy and print services. We also have 2,200 square feet of flexible meeting space for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing