We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Ranked #15 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night to crash while on a road trip to get some sleep. We we're able to check in at 9pm no problems. Helpful front desk. Best part the bed and pillows! Extremely comfortable!! Also this hotel was very very clean. Extremely happy with this quick over night visit here!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Bvolans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2014

Dear Bvolans, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the cleanliness, bed and pillows. Thank you for your kind words. Please come back and visit again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014

My stay at this hotel was excellent. Shay (sp) at the front desk was friendly, attentive and helpful. She welcomed me as a Platinum Club Member. Even though, I had a discounted rate (Government Rate) she upgraded me to a King Suite.

The room was large and fabulous. Very clean and comfortable the bed was excellent. I had a wonderful night sleep.

I had free breakfast the next morning and delighted with the freshly prepared items.

My only regret was that I was only staying for one night instead of a week. I look forward to staying at the LPGA Holiday Inn the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank USGOVAGENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2014

Dear USGOVAGENT, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback of the Holiday Inn Daytona. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, especially the front desk staff, guestroom and breakfast. We also hope that you can stay longer with us next time. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We arrived late checked in with Robert, he was great!! moved us up to the king room as he thought the last room would be too noisy in the am. His assoc was also there, woman and was happy attentive and welcomed us at 11pm! Robert gave us a free breakfast in the morning for the change. If your going to the NASCAR race in Daytona, this is the spot, no crappy rooms like on the beach. The room was awesome , lots of pillows, couch, fridge, micro, mini sink bar and a huge shower for two with glass doors, wow! We never got a chance at the pool or jacuzzi but it looked nice, the little bar was actually open when we got back form the race ...cool, we had some wine before retiring, on the big lobby room couch. Oh, and the girl at the desk when we overslept, let us have later checkout, no problems!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JDMoney2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2014

Dear JDMoney2014, Thank you so much for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Daytona! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the front desk staff, guestroom amenities and lounge. Your input is very important to us and we appreciate the time taken to let us know about your stay. Please come back and visit again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

New hotel with nice rooms. The address (137 Automall Circle) should tip you off that the location is great if you are in the market for a new or used car. However, there is no other shopping, dining, or other recreation in the area. The hotel F&B left a lot to be desired. You can stay at a nice hotel on A1A on the beach for the same priced.

Room Tip: Bring your own food and drinks if you stay here. Better to get a hotel on the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NoThreePutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Nowheresville, Sorry you were not happy with our location but we do see that our rooms are clean and you enjoyed you night’s sleep. We are close to the Daytona Beach LPGA, the USTA, Florida Hospital, Harley Davidson and the Speedway if you have an interest in those attractions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

On the last night of my 44 day round the USA motorcycle trip, I had the pleasant experience of staying at this Hotel. While I spent many nights in many different nice hotels, I have decided to mention this one specifically as it especially stands out for me. It is very conveniently located just off US 95 and is quite a beautiful facility. the staff that I interacted with were very nice and professional (good job Tasheen, Trisha and Tracy). The in-house restaurant had a diverse menu with excellent food at a reasonable price. The small gym is very well equipped. The room was roomy and very nicely furnished. Finally, for the overall quality, it was one of the more reasonably priced places I stayed. Sincerely, Happy In Panama

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyinpanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear happyinpanama, Thank you for singling us out, even though we were visited on your 44th day, we feel like we were number one on your list. Very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn in Daytona Beach. The rooms were spacious and clean, bathrooms very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant downstairs had great food (loved the tomato bisque), a very friendly bartender, Heather, and really nice waitresses. It was conveniently located right off the interstate. I felt like a part of the family here; and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jme789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We look forward to your return Jme789, Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very beautiful hotel!
Room was very nice!
Shelia at the front desk was so helpful and friendly!
The dining room wasn't open for lunch , so she gave us the number of a place that delivered.
The hotel was by far, one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed . Great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LRN551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
5.8 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd

Address: 137 Automall Cir, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-7604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £82 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn(R) Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd is convenient to all Daytona Beach has to offer. This Daytona Beach hotel is just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Rolex 24, Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. If you love to shop, we are conveniently located at the same interstate exit as Tanger Outlets. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy and print services. We also have 2,200 square feet of flexible meeting space for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing