We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Vittoria's Italian Coffee & Pastry
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Great pastries and coffee! I had 2 mini cream puffs, a mini cinnamon bun and a latte. It was delicious!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MtnBikerRoadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    24
    9
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Caracas, Venezuela
Level Contributor
93 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Real, authentic Italian cooking”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

My niece Dawn took us here for expresso coffee and it was the REAL thing. We got taking with Vittoria and she told us about her ravioli to take out. We got the cheese ravioli and cooked it the same night and it was just like fantastic, just like being in Roma...! The desserts are super fresh and homemade. So if you have been to Italy and enjoyed the cooking you should not miss this little place, because you WILL love it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glenncaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Authentic and delicious!”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

Just got back from Vittoria's and I must say it was wonderful! My fiancé is Italian and was very impressed with everything! He is always looking for an authentic Italian place, and we found it! We ordered a cream puff and it was truly devine! I couldn't resist but order more goodies to go! We will definitely be back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lil_bitty90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST Authentic Italian Pastries Around!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

My husband and I researched all of the restaurants in Daytona online before we made our trip. We both are Italian and miss our grandmother's cooking, so this cafe's high ratings drew us in. We were not disappointed. For lunch, we split a prosciutto and provolone panini and a dish of the roasted eggplant with onions and peppers. For dessert we had two coffees and a sfogliattela and napoleon. DELICIOUS! Vittoria is a delightful hostess and her place is clean, welcoming, and charming. The lady working the counter was attentive and knew her stuff. If you have an Italian heritage and want to walk down memory lane right into your Nonna's cucina, then this is the place for you.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ItalianaMamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Vittoria's Italian Bakery”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I visit Vittoria's bakery about every 2 weeks. She has the most amazing pastries that I have ever eaten and she is such a charming and friendly person. It is always a pleasure to go there and try a new delicacy all of the time.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vittoria's Italian Coffee & Pastry also viewed

Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
 

Been to Vittoria's Italian Coffee & Pastry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing