We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo on the Beach, Perfect!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Entrance of Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen Kitchen & Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Area
View of Living Room
View of Living Room
View of Ocean in Dining Area
View of the Kitchen
Master Bedroom/King Bed With Ocean Views
Balcony can be Accessed From Mstr Bdrm
Master Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Master Bedroom
Mstr Bath With Huge Walk In Tiled Shower
Mstr Bath Double Sink Vanity
Mstr Bath Whirlpool Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bathroom with Large His/Her Walk in Closet
2nd Bedroom/King Bed/Ocean Views
2nd Bedroom with His/Her Closet
2nd Bedroom With 32' HD TV
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds with Views of the Atlantic Ocean
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds With His/Her Closet
3rd Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Guest Bathroom
In Unit Laundry Room/Full Size Washer & Dryer
Panoramic Views From Balcony
View From balcony
36 Ft Balcony
Panoramic Views From Balcony
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Hot Tub
Oceanside Pool & Hot Tub
Exercise Room
Game/Party Room
Opus Entrance Hallway
Ariel View and Location of Our Unit #605
Back View of Opus
Ariel View of Opus
Side View of Opus
Back View of Opus from Ocean
Layout of Unit #605
South Atlantic Avenue
South Atlantic Avenue
Congo River Mini Golf Across From Opus
Disney 75 Minutes Away
Daytona  International Speedway 16min
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ronfromta...
Taunton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great Condo on the Beach, Perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Everything went perfect on arrival, no Surprises. Condo is as described and actually better than we imagined. Booking and checking in was flawless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully met all expectations
Liked least: All went perfectly
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erwin M
Morris County, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WHAT A GREAT PLACE !!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at your condo. This was my first time renting a vacation rental without actually speaking with someone so I was a little worried. All turned out to be as advertised. The pictures of this condo do not do it justice. Its even nicer in person. The beds were of high quality as was all of the condo. The Wifi is sufficient for low data usage and it had all of the local cable channels. I did email the owner a few times with questions and she was very prompt in replying to my questions. A great feature is the enclosed underground garage. As advertised, my damage deposit was refunded to my credit card in approximately 10 days. My main reason for vacationing here was to visit my college boys at Embry Riddle University which is a 10 minute drive. I loved it. I hope I have the opportunity to return. Thank You !!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler0676
Shawano, Wisconsin
1 review
“Amazing place with a great location”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I would recommend this condo to anyone. We used the condo for our large family (5 kids) and it was perfect. The space is great. Plenty of room for everyone. The beach was awesome, the pool was great, wonderful hot tub, etc. Everything was flawless starting from making the reservation to finally realizing the sadness of checking out and leaving. The condo has it all...just like home. There is a Winn Dixie across the street. Nice and close so if you choose to do cooking it makes it very simple. All necessary items are provided. Thanks for the great place. Will definitely be using again for our next family adventure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
len100999
Welland, Canada
1 review
“Excellent accommodations, everything was as advertised.”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I would recommend this condo to anyone. The owners spared no expense with the furnishings. The directions once we arrived were easy to follow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: access to the beach
Liked least: I am still waiting to hear if I will receive my refund.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S
Santa Ana, California
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much. Traveled with my adult children and two grandchildren. The house was fully equipped and beautiful. We travel and stay in a lot of VRBO homes and this one ranked right up with the best. I was so please with everything it had to offer. The view is beautiful.
Be sure to go play the Mini Golf across the street it is a very fun coarse. You can also feed and hold the alligators.
Thank you so much for such a great home to stay in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra B
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“No one wanted to leave!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our entire family, 4 adults and a new grand baby, thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at the Opus - the bedrooms were plenty large for our needs, the kitchen had a variety of pots and pans, the unit was furnished comfortably, the balcony had great views and a continuous breeze, the beach and pool were easily accessible, and we even enjoyed the company of other visiting guests and residents. The floor plan allowed us to spread out - even with numerous baby items! When I had questions for the owner, she responded quickly. What more can I say.......... no one wanted to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1966725
Waverly, Illinois
1 review
“Wonderful condo help make a wonderful trip”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Loved the cozy well maintained beautifully decorated condo.
Was able to fit 6 family members very comfortably because of the space.
Would rent again

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing