We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Entrance of Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen Kitchen & Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Area
View of Living Room
View of Living Room
View of Ocean in Dining Area
View of the Kitchen
Master Bedroom/King Bed With Ocean Views
Balcony can be Accessed From Mstr Bdrm
Master Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Master Bedroom
Mstr Bath With Huge Walk In Tiled Shower
Mstr Bath Double Sink Vanity
Mstr Bath Whirlpool Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bathroom with Large His/Her Walk in Closet
2nd Bedroom/King Bed/Ocean Views
2nd Bedroom with His/Her Closet
2nd Bedroom With 32' HD TV
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds with Views of the Atlantic Ocean
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds With His/Her Closet
3rd Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Guest Bathroom
In Unit Laundry Room/Full Size Washer & Dryer
Panoramic Views From Balcony
View From balcony
36 Ft Balcony
Panoramic Views From Balcony
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Hot Tub
Oceanside Pool & Hot Tub
Exercise Room
Game/Party Room
Opus Entrance Hallway
Ariel View and Location of Our Unit #605
Back View of Opus
Ariel View of Opus
Side View of Opus
Back View of Opus from Ocean
Layout of Unit #605
South Atlantic Avenue
South Atlantic Avenue
Congo River Mini Golf Across From Opus
Disney 75 Minutes Away
Daytona  International Speedway 16min
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Codey W
Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation ”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed a week at the Opus Condominium. We were very pleased with our entire stay. The condo was very nice. The location was right on the beach and near all the shops and restaurants. The view was amazing. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim K
1 review
“Simply awesome!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This condo is beautiful and spacious. The beach is right at your doorstep and the ocean view is beautiful. Located in a quiet area of Daytona Beach Shores, but close to grocery store and gift shops. Underground parking was also very nice to have and building is very quiet, clean, and well maintained. Have already reserved this condo for next year!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
1 review
“Opus condo 605”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The room was very well maintained and clean. All appliances were in good working conditions. I thought the building itself was maintained very well also as I saw maintenance workers through out my stay making sure the lobby was clean at all times. I would Definitely recommend this location to stay out while visiting Daytona Beach Fl. And I look forward to staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
contented...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful beach vacation”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We just returned from a 5 night stay at this condo and are wishing we could have stayed longer. As soon as we walked in we were all saying 'wow'. The condo is big, well furnished, very clean and well stocked, but the biggest draw is the amazing view of the expansive beach from every room.
We were a 3 generation group and everyone had space to be together and also privacy to be alone due to the layout of the accommodation, with the open kitchen/dining/living room in the center separating the bedrooms and bathrooms. The beach is literally the back yard and we all enjoyed being out there whenever we could, it was also fun to sit on the balcony and watch the waves and we enjoyed watching the sun rise over the ocean.
Everything we needed was provided, including beach chairs, umbrellas and a few sand toys. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was a bonus, especially with small children. Beds were comfortable and towels were plentiful. There is a Family Dollar store immediately across the street and a Wyn Dixie supermarket slightly further down, so we could easily shop and cook at home. There is a 24 hour IHOP close by, but many other restaurants are a short car ride away.
Also immediately across the street is a mini golf place, we went there once and had a fun time there.
The building is immaculate, the downside of that was that there were decorators painting the outside of the building so the pool area was closed until the painters had left for the day, which was somewhat disappointing for our granddaughter who was looking forward to swimming in the pool. We were able to use it once the painters had left at the end of each day, but by then it was all in the shade. We did all enjoy using the hot tub during the evenings.
All in all this was one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in and Connie was always quick and helpful responding to my questions leading up to and during our stay. We would love to return, hopefully for a longer stay next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful condo, just as the pictures!! Had everything we needed. It was very nice having the grocery store a block away, the mini golf across the street and a Dollar General.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mama92367
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Will stay here again,very nice place.the condo was very clean and it fit lur familys needs.i will tell my friends about this wonderful condo,super nice,like home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Great Condo for a Great Vacation”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have visited the shores at Easter each year for 10 years. This is by far the nicest condo for the money. The wifi is extremely slow - it was an aggravation, but we were on vacation; so it wasn't that big of a deal. The condo was stocked with every thing you would need including an amazing beach supply. My only disappointment is that it is already booked for next year, when we need it because we couldn't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and value
Liked least: wifi speed; very soft mattresses
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing