We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Next availability please?”
other travellers have booked this property
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
The kitchen comes complete with all the necessary cooking utensils.
View from the living area to through the kitchen and into the bedroom
Full Bathroom, with a tub and shower.
Resorts front entrance
Resorts Lobby area
One of the Two Hot tub
Large Indoor Pool
Business area
The Gym
View from the pool deck.
View from pool looking at the Ground Level side by side condos.
Refreshing spot.
Outdoor fire Pit -
The Reef - Refreshing times
Private patio with direct access to the pool deck
Great Family Fun!
Birds eye view of our three Ground Level Ocean Front and side by side condos location.
We directly on the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarcastic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Next availability please?”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a fabulous time! The condo is perfect for a lovers getaway!! Beautiful view from (our) back porch !! Can't wait to go back to (our) home Away from home!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boden, Sweden
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyoft...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect for Families with Little Ones”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I along with our 5 year old daughter spent 4 fun filled days in this amazing unit. It was the perfect size for us. The spray pool in the pictures is literally steps from your door. Our daughter couldn't get enough. Between the 2 large pools, beach and this spray pool she was totally worn out everyday. It was so nice to just walk out from our patio without ever setting foot in an elevator. The beach is beautiful, the bar has great frozen drinks and the unit is very comfortable! We arrived home early this afternoon and have already received our security deposit back to Pay Pal! The owners were very pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ontario
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Thank you Jodi and family for you kind review. We are very pleased you enjoyed the accommodation. Your feed back is greatly appreciated and welcomed. It helps us improve and provide the best accommodation for our guest. The pillows will be replaced before the next guest checks in. Again thank you for staying in our condo and taking care of it and we hope you visit us again soon. Happy New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LjusLarss...
Stockholm
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great to be back!
224 with the view from the balcony with the comfy chairs rocks! ;-)
Thank you Jody!
See ya all soon.
Anders

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing