We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More good than bad.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
The kitchen comes complete with all the necessary cooking utensils.
View from the living area to through the kitchen and into the bedroom
Full Bathroom, with a tub and shower.
Resorts front entrance
Resorts Lobby area
One of the Two Hot tub
Large Indoor Pool
Business area
The Gym
View from the pool deck.
View from pool looking at the Ground Level side by side condos.
Refreshing spot.
Outdoor fire Pit -
The Reef - Refreshing times
Private patio with direct access to the pool deck
Great Family Fun!
Birds eye view of our three Ground Level Ocean Front and side by side condos location.
We directly on the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More good than bad.”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

First, I'll say the unit is excellent. Being on the ground floor really came in handy, come in to fill the drinks and just walk right back out to the pool area. Though, when we came right out, it was the kiddy pool and the children did get to be rather loud, and it's not a place where you can leave the windows open to enjoy the ocean air at night.
I received an email from Terry and Del with check-in instructions and some rules. Getting to the condo there was a long list of rules instructing us to take out the trash daily to the 2nd floor garage trash bins (kind of inconvenient), and making sure we cleaned all the dishes, put everything away, making sure all food items were out of the fridge and in the trash bins before check out, etc. etc. This is in addition to paying a cleaning fee so we have to assume that any of this would be an extra charge.
The beach itself is on the 'drive' portion but on a quieter part. The main 'strip' is down about a mile or so to the south. Sunrises were amazing to wake up to and parking was always easy. Because this unit is a rental handled by the owner and not the building rental program, some amenities are not included like free pool towels, complimentary breakfast, etc. but parking is included.
Overall a good experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick H
Monroe, Georgia, United States
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Ideal location for vacation”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My wife, Daughter and Granddaughter spent 3 nights here and had a great time. The unit is ground floor and right in from of the area with the kiddie pool. The unit was very clean and very quiet. The location on the beach is a lot quieter than other beach facilities and perfect for small children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you Rick and family.
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations. You're absolutely right about the location, cleanliness and accommodations are perfect for seniors, families with young children and couples. Having the three condos side by side provides a group of families and friends to vacation together with lots of fun and still provide privacy. Direct access to the beach, and the pool deck is among the guests favorites.
Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you visit our condos again soon.
Our best.
Terry and Del.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c
Potsdam, New York
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location and resort. Pools and deck area a great place to relax . Room was very clean and had a full size kitchen . Grocery , drug stores as well as places to eat across street . Planning to return next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thank you Mike and Lauri for your positive reveiw.
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. The location is key in any booking, and we have one of the best. Directly on the beach and across the street from all the shopping and pleny of places to eat with in walking distance. Thank you again and we look forward to accommodate you next year.
Terry and Del
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you for sharing this amazing place. It couldn't have been more perfect. View of the ocean is beautiful. This rental is in the perfect location. I loved that we did not have to haul our stuff around with us, ocean and pools are only steps away from the condo door. I also loved the key code entry, so no need to worry about carrying a key around. The room was clean and had everything that anyone could need, from refrigerator, microwave, stove, TV's, Beach chairs and boogie boards.....all perfect for travelers who can't bring these things. Shower had great pressure and was very clean. We heard very little outside noise when inside the condo. The resort staff was also very helpful and nice to deal with. Loved that we had our own private sitting area that opened onto the pool deck, as we spent many hours there just relaxing. Very grateful that the price was so affordable, otherwise we would not have been able to take this last minute anniversary get away. Terry and Del were great to work with. I had messed up when making my initial payment and they did not seem worried about that and made an easy fix for me. I was very shocked also to see that, even before we had made it home, there was a refund email about my deposit. This was our first time at Daytona beach, it was an easy drive from Sanford airport to the condo. The beach was very clean and much easier to walk on than other beaches that we have been to. There are many places that had live entertainment within walking distance. Saturday, the pool deck had a DJ, which was nice. We also walked a couple blocks to Riptides and had an amazing seafood meal. We met our neighbors, who also rented from Terry and Del and they spoke very highly of how great they are to rent from, they said this was their second year renting here. I would love to go on and on with how perfect every detail was for us, but I will just finish with a BIG thank you and the hope to definitely return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for the positive review, we greatly appreciated.
Our location in Daytona and in the resort is part of the best features our condos are all about, easy access, everything you need is within walking distance. Our top priority is safety, cleanliness and 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you again for the wonderful review and we look forward to you next visit
Terry and Del
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeBary, Florida
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. The location is one of the most conveniences for our guests, especially families with young kids.
We do our best to promptly respond to our guests and provide the best service possible. Thank you again and we greatly appreciate your review and look forward to next visit.
Terry and Del
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Blessed!!!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had wonderful weather, amazing views and main level access to the sun, pools and steps away from the beach. Our stay in the beach condo provided relaxation, with all the amenities needed for our comfort. Thank you Terry & Del for sharing your home with us!
The Rutledge Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton, Ga.
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business, and we are very pleased you enjoyed our condo and had a great stay. We do take pride in our condos and in meeting our guests’ needs the best way we can. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Additional towels, linen and cleaning service is available and can be provided by our housekeeping service.
Thank you again for your review and for choosing our Condo, and we look forward to you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing