We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Ranked #20 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We were at the Daytona Hilton Garden Inn when our grandson had a Chumpcar Race Weekend and couldn't have enjoyed it more. The staff was helpful, room exceeded our expectations and overall was a wonderful weekend.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    120
    59
    24
    13
See reviews for
156
93
34
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

This is what you come to expect at any standard Hilton Garden Inn. It is next to the airport. The property is clean. the rooms are well appointed. The breakfast , fitness room and business center are all up to Hilton's standards. One extra touch is Winston's lounge. This property has a separate lounge serving drinks daily from 5pm - 10 pm daily ( no food). The restaurant is open for dinner. The selection is limited but good. No other restaurants are within walking distances. However several are a short drive away. I stayed on business. I would stay again. Just nothing special but very acceptable.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank webpro11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, United States
Level Contributor
48 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Hotel was nice. The title floor in the entry was annoying to say the least as the luggage wheels clicky clacked over it. Breakfast is extra and they do not tell you until you are "enjoying" your meal. It has been years since a hotel/motel did not include breakfast with the stay that wasn't an econo version. Bed had none of the adjuster things that were advertised. Room was clean. Not big but ok for one business night stay. Waitress and cook were friendly. Convenient location.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Great location if you want to be away from the beach but close enough to get there in 10 minutes. Shopping, attractions, and many eating options are near by. The hotel is what you would expect from a well maintained Hilton Garden Inn. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. However, the property could use more air freshener throughout the property. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Room Tip: Get a high floor facing the speedway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2013

This Hotel is an extraordinary value for the anmeties you get. I used the fitness center, the pool, the spa, and the business center. I was there for business but after working hours, I was even able to drive 10 minutes to the Beach. The breakfast is great and had an omellete made to my customer order.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marcio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Most Garden Inn's are very good, but this one seems above average. The employees we encountered all were very pleasant. The rooms have all you need, plus a lot better bed than most; pillows too! The restaurant has a great approach to breakfast normally found in much more expensive hotels. Our room with breakfast included was just $109, and within a short walk to the famous speedway.

Room Tip: Look at their package deals!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vipermgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owings Mills, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2013

When arriving I learned that the pool would be out of order my entire stay! In Florida that's a must! The bathroom stinch was that of mildew the entire stay. The maid never cleaned the room I had to report that to the front desk and management sucked! Never will stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kendra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / A...
#17 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Spee...
#30 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway...
#39 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Address: 189 Midway Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#19 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#22 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Hilton Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing