We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Ranked #20 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
wisconsin, United States
1 review
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

this hotel is 1st class!! great rooms, service & resturant, you will not be disapointed. Nice little touches from the fruit flavored water to the warm choclate cookies at night. Real breakfast, made to order in the resturant

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    120
    59
    24
    13
See reviews for
156
93
34
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hanson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2014

very nice room enjoyed our stay.as we rated previously the room was clean and neat and the beds were in good condition and we rested well. did not stay there due to the proximity to race track but was interesting

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton
Level Contributor
170 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We had to stop here unexpectedly for the night as weather kept us from getting to our destination. The wonderful staff at Yelvington Jet Aviation recommended this property and we couldn't be more delighted. The shuttle service was prompt and the staff all around was wonderful. The rooms were tidy and in my opinion spacious for a basic set up. If in the Daytona area again I would certainly stay here.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moonrover2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rehoboth Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I really did not know what to expect but the location to the Daytona Speedway is second to none. The breakfast was fantastic everyday. Rooms were very quiet and the entire facility is kept spotless. We also enjoyed the pool area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
127 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed here specifically because we were attending the Daytona 500. The closest hotel to the speedway proved to be the winning formula for us. Clean and spacious room with comfy beds, prompt and friendly housekeeping, delicious breakfast every morning (could have used a little more variety) and a view of the speedway, this Hilton was perfect for our weekend. Having a refuge from the rain for 6.5 hours was a bonus. Thanks Hilton!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kipkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Great place to stay and every convenience is within a short distance.Staff is first class and always ready to help.Always feel welcome and not a stranger when I am there. Don't pass this hotel up and make it a stop if you can.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewater, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2014

With the Daytona 500, we booked the Hilton Garden, just in case of inclement weather, and did this pay off. There was severe rain, and all we needed to do was walk across the street to our room to get dry. We then were able to utilize the laundry to dry our clothes. We also enjoyed the lounge for cocktails and dinner before heading back to the race, after the 6.5 hour rain delay. The next morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast. The chef was a pleasure, and did a fabulous job...

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / A...
#18 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Spee...
#30 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway...
#40 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Address: 189 Midway Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#19 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#22 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Hilton Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing