We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Ranked #8 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The staff overall are very friendly, our room was very clean and comfortable. The kids loved the cookies they serve at night upon check in. The breakfast buffet was decent, cooked to order eggs and omelets .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grouchee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

375 - 381 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were so tired when we checked into our suite. However, everything went wonderfully and we were soon enjoying our stay. The staff was so friendly and the suite was fantastic. Breakfast was not free but reasonable and was really good. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We were in town for a high-school basketball team camp with our son at Embry Riddle. Upon arrival we received a friendly welcome by Kevin at the front desk. We stayed for two nights. Hotel was clean and decor throughout the hotel is nice. Kudos to the interior designers. Good cook to order breakfast for only $10. Hotel is conveniently located near Embry Riddle, the Daytona Speedway and Daytona Beach Airport. The hotel is located in a safe neighborhood. There are places nearby to shop. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank luigipace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Are there any additional comments you'd like to share with us? My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Daytona Beach. The accommodations, food, and the ammenities were awesome! The staff were very friendly and warm. We will be planning a trip back soon and hopefully we can get the same room!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I had never been to Daytona, so this was a new place for me. The Hotel was located centrally and close to lots of attractions. I could look out my window and see the race track. The staff was exceptional and made my stay very comfortable. The breakfast was well prepared and tasty. I enjoyed my stay and if I am back in this area will be sure to stay here. The room was spacious and well furnished and very clean.

Room Tip: All rooms seem nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GovernmentTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Arrived just after midnight. Could not book the room online because once midnight strikes, it won't allow you. Lobby is nice. Room was not quite so nice. First time up the keys did not work. Then got in the room and there were stains on the mattress. It looks like someone spilled Hawaiian punch on the bed. I am surprised they did not find a way to get that out of the mattress. I was not impressed at all with the room, but it was late. No complimentary breakfast. Bathroom was small and needed work done.

Room Tip: Did not see if they had a spa. Just a stopover because the weather was too bad to go to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LISA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Awesome staff and service. Made the annoying issue of a delayed flight. And locking the keys in the car, so much easier to deal with. Absolutely would stay again. Beautiful lobby. Super clean. The shuttle service was quick.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
4 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
1.8 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport

Address: 189 Midway Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#11 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#13 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £78 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Hilton Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing