We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
338
136
59
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
136
59
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaytona speedwayfront deskvolusia mallembry riddlecomplimentary breakfastrace trackrestaurants and shoppingwalking distancethe breakfast areaacross the streeteasy accesswould stay here againgreat place to staybed was comfortableexcellent staythe staff was greatvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We just completed our stay during Bike Week. The hotel's renovation was wonderful. The rooms were great and the hospitality shown by the staff was second to none. For a group working the event at the Midway you couldn't have better accommodations.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, regarding your group's recent stay with us during Bike Week.

We are glad that you guys liked the complete renovation and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My son recently raced in the RC Amateur Motorcross held at the Speedway and we stayed at the Hampton Inn. The location of this hotel to the speedway is excellent. It made this quick trip incredibly convenient. The staff - particularly Tammy (2nd shift front-desk clerk), as well as Kennedy and Aaron (shuttle drivers) - were fantastic. They all three made sure we got where we needed to be for the race, helped us figure it out and made delicious restaurant recommendations. We were not lacking for top-notch attention and I appreciate the extra efforts they made for us! The hotel has just been remodeled and the lobby decor was nice, inviting and clean. The self-serve breakfast was good and had adequate offerings. Delicious coffee, which is more important to me than the food! My only negative about this hotel is the size of the rooms. Just know that they are small and the bathroom is small. My Mom and I ended up getting another room so we could each have our own, when normally we would share a room. Now that we know that, we will plan accordingly and we will definitely stay there next year.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Kellie,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it..

As a Senior Reviewer, you clearly know what to look for during your stay. You mention so many areas that positively affected your stay, from location to staff....etc., we would just like to say thank you, again.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Outstanding location and hotel. I was there for Bikeweek. I highly recommend this hotel. It is walking distance to the Daytona International Speedway!! It is also across the street from a shopping mall. Big rooms with microwave and refrigerator.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 714christopherg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

We are glad that you enjoyed our location, right next to Daytona International Speedway, and our newly renovated guest rooms, which feature microwaves, refrigerators and 37-inch flat screen TVs.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The staff are very heart-warmed, very kind, very nice. The room is very clean, smells great. Most importantly, it is a very good price, comparing with other hotels around it. Also, the shuttle drivers are very nice. They can pick you up from the airport and can take you to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shijings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

You mention how clean the property is and how nice the staff was during your stay. We focus on those areas every day, thank you for mentioning in your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Everything about this hotel was the way it should be. Clean, comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. I was in town to visit my child who attends one of the universities nearby and staying here was convenient. It was also centrally located for the places that I visited. The staff was more than helpful if I needed anything or directions to reach places.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Patti,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

You mention how clean the property is and that the staff was “exceptional.” We focus on “cleanliness and friendliness” every day, thank you for mentioning in your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews