We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Coke Zero 400 Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Ranked #19 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Tarpon Springs, United States
1 review
“Coke Zero 400 Weekend”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The hotel is very close walking distance to the speedway which is a plus. Also lots of restaurants and shopping close to the hotel. The hotel is very clean, complimentary breakfast was good, hotel staff is very polite and helpful, pool area is nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sherilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Sherilyn,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

You mention our "polite and helpful" staff, how clean the property is, our Free Hot Breakfast, spacious pool area and our convenient location in your review. Thanks for taking the time to go into such detail regarding your stay, we greatly appreciate it!

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    107
    54
    20
    10
See reviews for
131
128
40
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chapin, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very nice people and very accomodating. Clean rooms. Went out of their way to take care of all needs. The sales and management staff were extraordinary. Would and will stay there in the future. Restaurants abound in the area along with the airport and the track being next door. Very convenient.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Todd,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

You mention our "accommodating" staff, how clean the property is and our convenient location in your review. Thanks for taking the time to go into such detail regarding your stay, we greatly appreciate it!

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night with family in a Jr King Suite. Room clean and comfortable. Location superb for racing events. Parking was not awesome due to inconsiderate guests. Boats busses and huge trucks with trailers parked across multiple spaces instead of being in rear they parked right up front. Property should enforce parking guidelines and mandate one car over space in the front lot.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennk1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

Being right next to Daytona International Speedway, sometimes parking does get a little cramped during NASCAR events. We will review our parking procedures and make any needed changes.

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valrico, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We booked on line Saturday night with hampton when the race was cancelled until 11am Sunday . They let us check in at 10am and park. It was less than a 5 min walk. This hampton is exceptionally clean, updated and staff very friendly,

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolynzuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

You mention our friendly staff and how clean the property is in your review. Our goal is to be Daytona Beach's Friendliest and Cleanest hotel, it appears that our efforts are shining through!

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medina,, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Our group stayed one night with pre arranged rates, etc. The staff was very nice and took care of any of our needs. Breakfast food area was confined, however food served was hot and better than many hotels

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Hal,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

We greatly appreciate the positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Augusta
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This hotel was the best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed in. Room was nice & spotless. Recent remodel was visible. Bed was comfortable. Desk attendees were very informative and friendly. Guess the hotel was very full because they were out of cookies! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Rhonda,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

You mention our friendly staff and how clean the property is in your review. Our goal is to be Daytona Beach Friendliest and Cleanest hotel, after reading your review, it appears that our efforts are shining through!

Thank you again,

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The hotel was very clean and helpful in everyway. The employees Budd, Robyn, Kennedy, Emily and the rest of the staff were always very happy and they would all do whatever they had to make my stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family so that they could enjoy it as much as we did. Enjoyed the 24 hour coffee and hot Cocoa. We stayed here for two weeks.
Bob Wilmot
Jacksonville, Florida

Room Tip: Our room was spotless everyday thanks to Emily and the rest of Housekeeping staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

You mention several Team Members that provided outstanding guest service and that you found the property very clean. Thank you for taking the time to mention each Team Member by name, we will recognize them all at our next Team Member function.

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach ...
#22 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Spee...
#28 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway...
#40 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
Best Western International Speed...
#26 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Address: 1715 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#9 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#16 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely renovated in October, 2013! Free hot breakfast and WiFi included. All our guest rooms feature 37-inch flat screen TVs, microwaves and refrigerators. Relax by the outdoor pool and hot tub, or take advantage of our business and fitness center. Our Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to Outback Steakhouse, Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden, Applebee's, the Volusia Mall, Daytona International Speedway and minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing