We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Roomba Inn & Suites(Daytona Beach)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Regency(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
338
134
59
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
134
59
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaytona speedwayfront deskvolusia mallembry riddlecomplimentary breakfastrace trackrestaurants and shoppingwalking distancethe breakfast areaacross the streeteasy accesswould stay here againgreat place to staybed was comfortableexcellent staythe staff was greatvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This is a great place to stay when visiting the Daytona Beach area or just for one night while traveling on I-95. It is clean and quiet, and the staff is one of the most friendly and helpful in the business! They offer a great shuttle service but there is also plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance too. Unless you just want to be oceanfront, this hotel offers everything else you could possibly need.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

We were happy to read that you found the property clean and quiet and that our staff was both friendly and helpful during your stay. We could not agree more, our location is convenient to many shopping and dining options and our free shuttle can quickly take you to both!

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The stay was great along with the breakfast, staff was always friendly and helpful, room was very clean with beds that was comfortable, fitness center had updated machines, hotel was in a central location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harold Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Harold,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

We were happy to read that you found your guest room clean, our location convenient, our beds comfortable, the fitness center with new/updated equipment, our staff friendly and that you enjoyed our Free Hot Breakfast!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Really clean everywhere, I was customer of the day(that's what they said) and they upgraded me to a suite with access to the pool at anytime with the warning " no skinny dipping" aah what a bummer... Lol... Other than that very good location to restaurants and only 10 to 15 minutes driving
To the beach, airport 5 minutes away, great staff and good hot breakfast! Definitely I'll go back if I'm in Daytona again...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cagtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.

We were happy to read that you found the property clean, our location convenient, our staff "great" and that you enjoyed our Free Hot Breakfast!

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The staff were very helpful and understanding of customers needs. The rooms were the cleanest I have seen in many years. The breakfast was pleasant and very filling not to mention that the staff was on top of keeping food out and fresh and keeping things clean and tidy. I will
Admit that the rooms were a little smaller than what I'm used to but considering everything else being almost perfect and impeccable we didn't mind it. I highly recommend this accommodations.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 682Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

We were happy to read that you found the staff helpful and that the rooms were the "cleanest that you have seen in many years!" We were also happy to read the you enjoyed our Free Hot Breakfast and that you found the breakfast area "clean and tidy."

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Only planned on staying 1 night ended up staying 3 nights. Room was clean, bed was comfy, bathroom was not to small. Pool was warm and clean. Breakfast was great. Will definitely stay at this location when we are in Daytona Beach again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Joann,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it.

We were happy to read that you found the property clean, the bed "comfy" and that your free hot breakfast was "great!"

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews