We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Nearby Hotels
US$194
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Regency(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nautilus Inn(Daytona Beach)
US$119
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,199)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveller rating
909
235
37
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
909
235
37
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaytona speedwayacross the streetbreakfast hostchoice hotelsroom was cleanrace fansthe breakfast areagreat place to staynice breakfastguest servicesthe general managerrestaurants and shoppingexcellent staywould definitely stay here againyogurtfree breakfastbike week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I have traveled on business for 18 years and this is the best hotel i have stayed at overall.
A model of excellence. They even have Ipads to use! Great staff. Clean rooms and very attentive to details. I highly recommend this hoterl

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frogster88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Frogster88,

Thank you for such a nice review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Ipads that we have recently added to enhance our guest experience during their stay. We do believe in hospitality and we always strive for excellence, so thank you for your vote of confidence. We look forward to your next stay. Until then, Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The lady that checked me was nice and friendly this motel was well kept and clean the location was great.the maids were very helpful and friendly I would stay here again and also recommend to other travelers.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seafilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Dear Seafilm,

I am happy to hear that you loved your room and pleased that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Your kind words are truly appreciated. Thank you for taking the tuime to share your feedback for your fellow travelers. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Daytona Beach. Until then, Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

If you are interested in Nascar or just traveling for business purposes this property is one of the best in Daytona. The people are always accomodating and helpful and the rooms are always maintained, up to date and fashionable. I love the location, which is midtown, close to the track, restaurants and the Interstate. The price is right and the property is clean, comfortable and safe. I have been a road warrior for fourty five years and this property meets all of the qualifications that I look for in a motel. I highly reccomend this property whether you are staying for one night or one week. .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Dear Joe W,

We always appreciate each and every one of our guests but our guests that return year after year is always a welcoming moment. We agree with you, our location can not be beat and we truly strive to make your experience memorable each and every time. Our team recognizes how important is to invest right back into the property to consistently improve the overall experience for all of our guests. We look forward to your next stay. We look forward to your next stay and until then Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Excellent staff, clean room, and great internet. Quick check in, and I did not have a reservation. No issues at all. Surprised as well with a great breakfast in the morning. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Dear Tony B,

Thank you for your stay. We are happy to hear that your check in was quick and that you were happy with our team, internet and our room. We look forward to your next visit to your new home away from home. Until next time, Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Everytime I went to Breakfast, the food was excellent and the people that work there are always trying to make sure you have plenty of food and coffee. The Manager was very personable and always wanted to know how your stay was and if I needed anything. One of the Best Hotels I have stayed at in a long time.
Thanks so much for an excellent vacation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kirkysmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear kirkysmith,

We are happy to hear that you had a great vacation. Thank your for taking the time to post a review. Our potential guests always like to see what others think of their stay and it is good to know that you feel that this is one of the Best Hotels you have stayed at in a long time. It was a pleasure meeting you at breakfast and we hope to see you again soon. Until then, Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews