We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If there was a higher award than Platinum, Speedway Quality Inn should get it.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Ranked #2 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Matthews, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If there was a higher award than Platinum, Speedway Quality Inn should get it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

The management staff,headed by Deborah Baily,are rare ,top people.Their Household people,breakfast people were outstanding and well trained in there duties.Rooms were nicely decorated and extremely clean.Their breakfast food buffet {with freshly made pancakes},was the largest hot variety we have ever seen and enjoyed. You felt like you stopped off at a families house for the night {or nights}.My wife and I mentioned when making reservations that we where celebrating our 60th wedding anniversary that trip. When we arrived, a cake and a beautiful card signed by all the motel staff was in our room. You don't get that type of greeting in motels ! We have traveled a lot and stayed in many Quality Inn Motels but never experienced this Hospitality and great food.You will never go wrong at this Motel.We will always go back.!!!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1283roy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear 1283roy

We are happy to hear that your anniversary was all that you would have hoped for. It was such a pleasure to have the two of you stay with us. I am happy that you got to spend time with your friends. It was wonderful to get to know you and spend breakfast with you every day. Thank you form mentioning our entire team. We are known for our very special brand of hospitality and happy to know that it made a difference in your time here. We look forward to your next stay!!!
Thank you for such a wonderful review....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,086 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    821
    215
    32
    11
    7
See reviews for
329
269
87
151
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Malbaie, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Staff very helpful , curtious and friendly. Helped me with my wifi and all that I needed. Will stay again. Going to bike week this year, probably will stay there. Great bed, clean and comfortable. Haven't stayed in a Quality inn in quite a while but will again.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear Suzanne G,

We are happy to know that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our team is always willing to help out and I am pleased that our team assisted you with your WIFI. We hope to see you during Bike Week. It looks to be a very successful event!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

the management staff are so helpful and friendly .Rupesh Patel and Deborah Bailey General Manager and Amanda Eckhardt are tops. the cleaning staff are the best. the breakfast buffet is so good with a lot of variety of food.it is a excellent location for the speedway and restaurant and all stores. I also come here in July for the race I love it here.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nascarrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear nascarrichard,

As you can tell while you are here. Our guest's are considered a member of our family. We always look forward to the event. The owner of our hotel, myself and our entire team are pleased in knowing that we are providing exceptional hospitality. Thank you for mentioning our 35 item breakfast buffet as well as our fabulous location. It is so much fun not only to be across the street from the speedway during the events, but it is great to see the changes going on with the construction. We cannot wait to see the end result in 2016. We will see you next year and until then Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howell, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

I stay at the Quality Inn Daytona Speedway for Speedweeks each February. They never fail to impress me. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. My room is always clean and comfortable. Even with a full house the hotel is very quiet and I sleep great there. The breakfast buffet is excellent - great variety. Besides being right across the street from the racetrack there are tons of restaurants within walking distance.

Room Tip: I like a ground floor room as unloading my vehicle is super easy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GDJ14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear GJD14,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of us Our team greatly appreciates it! Each and every one of our team members makes the effort to welcome our guests to Daytona Beach. We strive to give them a stay that will bring back great memories. We look forward to continually impress you each time your stay brings you to our home. Looking forward to the Daytona 500 and until then Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawarden, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

This is the PERFECT place to stay during Daytona 500 Speed Week. It is located across the street from the track. Just a short walk to seats were you see the greatest auto racing in the world. It is also walking distance to restaurants, a department store, and a convenient store. This was the 9th year we stayed at the Daytona Speedway Quality Inn. The management greeted us when we arrived and made us feel like family they get to see once a year. We are provided with clean rooms,friendly staff, great breakfasts, a lunch BBQ, and dessert night, We can't wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Joan S.

We love that we made you feel like family. It shows our guests loyalty to our hotel when they come back year after year to see us! We are happy that you enjoyed the extras that we do for our Speed Week Fans. Look for more to come next year! Until then, Happy Travels....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Very friendly and accommodating management and staff, clean, modern, updated rooms, very good breakfast with ALL the extras, and an excellent location right across from the Speedway! Of all the available hotels in Daytona Beach, we've selected this property to host a classic car cruise across Florida in June.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FlaCarShows-com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear FlaCarShows-com,

It was such a pleasure to meet everyone and put the face behind the voice. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were your selection for your cruise across Florida. We are all looking forward to your event! I hope that the test drive went smoothly and if there is anything that we can do in the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
6.6 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.4 mi away
Sun Viking Lodge
Sun Viking Lodge
#7 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Daytona Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Daytona Speedway

Property: Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Address: 2250 West International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Green Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#5 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Daytona Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth with the 2017 Platinum Award winning Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95, exit 261A. Enjoy the benefits from staying centrally located, with direct views of the Daytona International Speedway and just minutes from the World Famous Daytona Beach, Daytona International Airport and all local attractions. As a top rated hotel on TripAdvisor, we understand exactly what savvy guests like yourself want. We are proud to provide a clean, comfortable room at a great price (without all the extra fee's). Included with your accommodations, free high-speed Wi-Fi access in all public areas and guest rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. Start your morning out right with our healthy and filling complimentary hot breakfast buffet including sausage, eggs, Belgian waffles, homemade biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, assorted yogurt's, sugar-free items, over 20+ items in all. We offer spacious king and/or double queen guest room, featuring pillow top beds, comfy linens, signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with over 100+ channels including HBO. Enjoy our 24hr coffee bar with specialized teas and hot cocoa's. Guests at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95 enjoy walking to the Daytona 500 Experience Tour and visiting local museums. The hotel offers easy access to Daytona Kennel Club & Poker Room, Chocolate Factory, Speed Park Go-Cart Park, and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and all local Colleges. We are the ideal rest stop for travelers driving to Disney World, Universal Studios, Orlando, Cruise Ports and South Florida. Hotel guests will appreciate a host of nearby dining options including Cracker Barrel, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, BJ's Famous Restaurant, Chili's, Tijuana Flats, Buffalo Wild Wing and much more. We look forward to taking care of your visit to the Daytona Beach area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Daytona Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Quality Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Quality Inn
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing