We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel ,great location and service. We sure be back in future for longer stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Ranked #1 of 72 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice hotel ,great location and service. We sure be back in future for longer stay.”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel near food placelike Applebee, popeye,checker and Outback steakhouse. Drive straight ahead to Daytona beach. Great service, only two floor, i great manager and clean room. We are 4 ,non smoking room face to shopping center

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Hello Hanna D,

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know that you enjoyed your stay while you were in Daytona! Our guests mean a lot to us... We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,116 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    843
    222
    33
    11
    7
See reviews for
343
275
90
156
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lewes, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Stay every time I head south. Employees always are fantastic especially the person who checked me in 08/21/14 AFTER 9:00 check in and she could not have been anymore helpful and made sure I was happy with the room. These are the people you need to keep on staff. She actually cared about helping.

Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Kshuey92766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Hi Kshuey92766,

Thank you for another great stay and review ! We always appreciate our guests that think of our hotel as their home away from home. I am happy to hear that that you enjoyed your stay as usual and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip down south. Until then, Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stay at this location several times during the year. The staff are really lovely and super helpful. I note at this last visit the Breakfast Host, Lynn Petruska, went above and beyond to make sure all of the guests got what they wanted for breakfast. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated and super clean. Keep us the great work!

Room Tip: I prefer the ground floor to climbing the stairs with luggage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Hello Margaret,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor. Your loyalty to our hotel mean so much to us and we appreciate your vote of confidence. Your recommendation to your friends and family is greatly appreciated and we all look forward to seeing you in September.

Located just minutes from I-95 and across the street from Daytona International Speedway.
Please note that guests can book on-line, call us or visit us at the addresses and phone listed above the photo of the Quality Inn above.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great hotel in great location. Right across the street from the speedway and close to everything. The rooms are large, super clean and very comfortable. What set's this hotel apart from others is the staff. SUper professional and friendly, they make you feel like your family coming to stay. Whenever I am in Daytona Beach this is my go to hotel. AAA+

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Hello Steve V

Thank you for the awesome compliment. With our location so close to I-95 and directly across the street from the Speedway it makes it convenient for a lot of guests that are coming into the area. We appreciate that we are your hotel of choice while you are in Daytona on business.
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Daytona.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This our first time to stay here, just book at choicehotels.com. We like this hotel location, services and clean too. The hotel only two floor, right in shopping center, Checkers food right there, just walk in 2 min. Main street in front....this main street take you go straight to Daytona beach in 6 miles. That street has everything such as food( popeyes, checkers, Outback Steak house, Burger King, Mc, Applebee) , shopping like Macys in 3 miles,Burlington Coat... University of Daytona .
The hotel with very nice staffs, my room on second floor, nice and clean. We will stay longer next time, for sure we come back here and suggestion to our friends , family. Breakfast very nice and warm soup here. All you need is here. I travel 2 a year,stay many hotel , so this one is one of my favorite hotels.

Happy that I booked here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hanna34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Hello Hanna34

We are happy to know that we are now one of your favorite hotels. I can assure you that your Choice is very important to us and we will always do our best to let you know how much your stays are appreciated. Thank you for mentioning how convenient we are to several restaurants, many within walking distance. Thank you for your recommendation to your family and friends and be sure to call me personally for your next reservation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagler Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We arrived at Daytona on a late flight and we decided to stay for the night before driving home. We had stayed at the Quality Inn at the Speedway before, when we were on an early morning flight. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is superior and the staff is very congenial. It is a great place to stay if you are interested in NASCAR or not. The price is very reasonable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 84tommyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Hi 84tommyd

Our guests stays are always appreciated - for one night of for a few days. We are happy to know that we were your choice after your flight before your ride home. Since this was your second stay you are now part of our family and hope that each time - coming in or out of Daytona - we hope that you consider us the perfect place for you. Thank you for posting your opinion on Trip Advisor and until next time Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonzales, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Great hotel, the room was large and comfortable, along with the bathroom--it was huge. The breakfast was awesome. The 2 hosts, Lynn and Susan, were very attentive to all of the guests' needs. They even came to check to see if anyone needed anything else. Great start to the day!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Hi Dana E.

On behalf of Susan, Lynn and myself - we thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Both Susan and Lynn take great pride in starting our guests day off with a great breakfast and maybe some great conversation. They both love their jobs and our guests so when they are specifically mentioned in a review, they are thrilled. It makes their day to know that they made a difference in our guests experience. We hope that the next time you are in Daytona that we are your hotel of Choice.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daytona Beach
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
6.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Ocea...
#2 of 31 in Daytona Beach Shores
1,313 reviews
6.9 mi away
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
#7 of 31 in Daytona Beach Shores
1,396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Daytona Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Daytona Speedway

Property: Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Address: 2250 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1124
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#1 Green Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Daytona Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth with the 2017 Platinum Award winning Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95, exit 261A. Enjoy the benefits from staying centrally located, with direct views of the Daytona International Speedway and just minutes from the World Famous Daytona Beach, Daytona International Airport and all local attractions. As a top rated hotel on TripAdvisor, we understand exactly what savvy guests like yourself want. We are proud to provide a clean, comfortable room at a great price (without all the extra fee's). Included with your accommodations, free high-speed Wi-Fi access in all public areas and guest rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. Start your morning out right with our healthy and filling complimentary hot breakfast buffet including sausage, eggs, Belgian waffles, homemade biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, assorted yogurt's, sugar-free items, over 20+ items in all. We offer spacious king and/or double queen guest room, featuring pillow top beds, comfy linens, signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with over 100+ channels including HBO. Enjoy our 24hr coffee bar with specialized teas and hot cocoa's. Guests at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95 enjoy walking to the Daytona 500 Experience Tour and visiting local museums. The hotel offers easy access to Daytona Kennel Club & Poker Room, Chocolate Factory, Speed Park Go-Cart Park, and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and all local Colleges. We are the ideal rest stop for travelers driving to Disney World, Universal Studios, Orlando, Cruise Ports and South Florida. Hotel guests will appreciate a host of nearby dining options including Cracker Barrel, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, BJ's Famous Restaurant, Chili's, Tijuana Flats, Buffalo Wild Wing and much more. We look forward to taking care of your visit to the Daytona Beach area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Daytona Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Quality Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Quality Inn
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing