We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Daytona Poker”

Daytona Beach Kennel Club
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Catch the excitement! Greyhound racing and parimutuel betting Monday through Saturday. Casual and fine dining. 50 Table Poker Room features 5-card stud, 7-card stud, Hold 'Em and more. No pot limit. State of the art, family friendly, green certified facility.
Mascotte, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Daytona Poker”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Daytona Poker room is a fun time with good high hand payouts. Can't beat Monday night $1.00 special for hot dogs, sodas ,popcorn , coffee.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LG1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    126
    16
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hungarian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rock Island, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

very family friendly!!! And of course the puppies are fun to watch!! It only costs monies if you bet...great cheap entertainment.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great meals at clubhouse!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent food in clubhouse. Wednesday is prime rib meal special $11.99 - can't beat it anywhere. Service was wonderful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Radtique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poker club in Central Florida”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The Daytona Beach Kennel Club and Poker Room in Florida is as good a venue as you will find on the Las Vegas Strip. It is located right next door to the Daytona Beach Airport. The Club has ample parking, the building has a nice appearance inside and outside. The staff and dealers in the poker room are very nice people and skillful / knowledgeable. I did not visit the dog racing portion of the facility so I cannot comment whatsoever on that half of things but the poker room is very well run. I wish I lived 10 miles from the place because 30 miles away keeps my visits limited to once every other weekend. If I was closer I'd go there 5 times a week.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Daytona beach kennel club”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Great place great staff it's always pleasure we had a poker run on May. 18 , and we all had a great time

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daytona Beach Kennel Club also viewed

 

Been to Daytona Beach Kennel Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing