We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
469
277
134
81
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
277
134
81
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontfront deskindoor poolacross the streetparking garagestove topfull size fridgesmall kitchenfire pitnon smokingtwo queen bedsoceanfront roomeasy access to the beachbike weekspring breakbalconytubs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
681 - 686 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Stayed for 2 nights. The rooms were clean, with a kitchenette. The staff were very helpful, courteous and there whenever we needed them. There is plenty of staff available constantly cleaning and offering assistance. The location is convenient and quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean side room. The parking is under renovation but we only heard the noise from outside.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uniftbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We are sorry the weather did not cooperate during your visit with us, but it sounds like you made the best of it. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

A nice 4 day holiday. The rooms were clean and spacious. The view from the balcony was amazing. Since weather was bad spent a lot of time in the room. Could have had a comfortable chair or lounge. The restaurant and lounge was very nice and the people were friendly and very helpful.

Room Tip: the waterfront rooms are the best.,
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 258Russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Thankl you so much for your comments. We truly are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I stayed there during the weekend of the Rolex Daytona 24 Hours race-a-thon in late January. A $25 cab ride to the Speedway if you don't want to bother with a car. Quiet, ocean view king size room on the fifth floor, roomy and clean. $165 a night for a junior suite. Very good price considering the big race was going on and everything in town was sold out. Only gripe would be the tired bath towels. The restaurant and bar near the pool offer a reasonable breakfast buffet with great views of the beach. Staff was friendly. Within walking distance of several very good restauranst. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Fifth floor ocean view, room 552
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimFromNola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Our garage restoration project is complete and we are so pleased to have this project behind us! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Daytona beach Resort it is nice for a short vacation, the people that work there are very friendly. restaurant needs improvement not a lot of options on menu. They keep the hotel for the most part clean the pools are well kept.

Room Tip: ocean view rooms are better
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monchis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Our Garage Restoration Project has been completed! Your comments regarding the restaurant are appreciated! We just launched a new menu with expanded selections at very reasonable prices! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

We were under the impression it was a condo more like hotel room. Wouldn't book it again.........it was not clean when we got there had to wait cable went off bill wasn't paid. When through hell for few days we were there. For two weeks not a nice holiday at first never go there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank donna200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, Manager at Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am very sorry you did not have a pleasant experience during your visit with us. I am not sure who you booked your accomodation with. We are a condominium hotel. If you made your booking directly with a unit owner, that may explain your mis-perception of the accomodations. Many unit owners that rent thier units outside of the rental program do represent thier units as condominiums. Units that are within the rental program are marketed as hotel rooms - studio units or one-bedroom suites. I am not sure why you were challenged with the cable TV reception. If you rented directly from a unit owner the cable TV may have been disconnected for that unit due to the delinquency of the owner in paying Association related fees. We sincerely hope you will give us a second try by booking your accomodations with the hotel management company as opposed to booking directly with a unit owner......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews