We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love the Casa Del Playa Daytona Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
$2000+ in family vacation extra's INCLUDED FREE!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
$2000+ in family vacation extra's INCLUDED FREE!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
$2000+ in family vacation extra's INCLUDED FREE!
1 of the 3 Bathrooms
Full size commercial Washer & Dryer
...only steps away from the desserted, uncongested beautiful white sandy beach, Southern view
Sunset on the River
Good Morning Beach Sunrise
Sunset on the way to the Mainland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tedaustad
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love the Casa Del Playa Daytona Beach”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I just returned home from a week's stay at the Casa Del Playa in Daytona Beach and absolutely loved the cozy getaway! There was plenty of room for all my children, spouses and grandkids! Just a short walk (or drive) to the beach, restaurants, pubs and Daytona Beach activities made this home the perfect spot for us! Quiet street away from the hustle and bustle of A1A/Atlantic Blvd made for enjoyable evenings!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to the beach, but yet a quiet street and neighborhood.
Liked least: More kitchen utensils for cooking.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
So glad you enjoyed this "AWARD WINNING" property and its' location. We look forward to you and your family spending your next Daytona vacation at Casa Del Playa again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonshines...
Byron, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house, great space, great location!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Enjoyed the beach house. Wonderful community atmosphere; quiet setting but close to the beach, just a quick walk up the street.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Looking forward to seeing you all again next year!
So glad you enjoyed everything this location offers and close proximity to the ocean!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing place! Would travel back there anytime!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I loved the residential area, the house was close enough to the beach. Would definitely go back!! House was roomy enough for my family with lots of extra space to offer as well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
So Glad you and your family enjoyed the spacial accommodations of this AWARD WINNING property and being right across from the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boca raton FL
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing