We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great variety”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #3 of 10 Bakeries in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Lebanon, Virginia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great variety”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Lots to choose from and yummy!Oreo doughnuts were a new favorite and always have to have the Bavarian creme ones mmm

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Beachbum932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    23
    20
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“average”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I dislike going into a DD and realizing they don't make the donuts on-site. I prefer that place - you know the one....with the red sign that says fresh....

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Coffee, Coffee, Coffee”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

My group visited this restaurant every morning before starting our day. I would've given them excellent if it wasn't for being short changed $10 one day.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelerj28516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
217 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Fresh Donuts”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very conveniently located. There are seats outside it was to hot for me and my chocolate frosted donuts would melt but this place is very nice

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lolalaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Sterling, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
89 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Long lines”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The lines at this Dunkin Donuts were extremely long. People were lined up out the door and on the street. After waiting for 30 minutes, the donuts were just ok. Headed to Krispy Kreme for the rest of the trip!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Feather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
 
Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing